Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

181 ratings

Filter by rating

179

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JZ

    Jack Z.

    Aug 9, 2022

  • CH

    Connie H.

    Aug 9, 2022

  • LW

    Linda W.

    Aug 9, 2022

    Harry is an experienced hair stylist, that always deliver. He always understands my needs and gives helpful advises! I’m always happy with my hair cut and the styling tips he offers are easy to follow at home.

  • CL

    Cherise L.

    Aug 8, 2022

  • Celine H.

    Aug 6, 2022

  • JQ

    Jessica Q.

    Aug 5, 2022

    Love it, I had different shades of color in my hair but Wil managed to dye it all on one shade. And the treatment was really good. 100% recommended!

  • HG

    Hardeep G.

    Aug 5, 2022

  • AB

    Alexa B.

    Aug 3, 2022

  • MB

    Meri B.

    Aug 2, 2022

    amazing as always

  • SP

    Santi P.

    Jul 29, 2022

  • MO

    Mio O.

    Jul 24, 2022

  • AB

    Ariela B.

    Jul 24, 2022

  • CC

    Clara C.

    Jul 24, 2022

    YJ is super friendly and helped refresh my hair! Super in love with the colour

  • Callista Stefanie T.

    Jul 23, 2022

    Had an appointment with Mai and it was wonderful! She was so nice and suggested a lot of options for my haircut when I'm confused. Will come back again- booking for her again if possible :D

  • Jessica J.

    Jul 23, 2022

    I have gotten my hair done twice by Harry so far. He always makes my hair look so good! The first time was for Japanese straightening and the second time, I had a haircut. Harry is the most fantastic hair stylist! He is highly knowledgeable, professional and kind. Harry goes above and beyond to understand my expectations and communicates in detail what'd work best for my hair. He is incredibly talented and always makes me feel very relaxed.

  • SZ

    Simon Z.

    Jul 22, 2022

  • Tomomi O.

    Jul 22, 2022

  • VC

    Victor C.

    Jul 22, 2022

  • MV

    Maria V.

    Jul 20, 2022

    Understood exactly what I wanted!

  • MH

    Michael H.

    Jul 18, 2022

  • Thom K.

    Jul 12, 2022

  • JT

    Jessica T.

    Jul 11, 2022

  • JL

    Jane L.

    Jul 11, 2022

  • RS

    Rob S.

    Jul 9, 2022

    Sazz is the best, always!!!

  • Mary Rose T.

    Jul 4, 2022

    First time doing Harry's acidic Japanese straightening perm and haircut. I enjoyed the experience so much. Harry is an expert at his field and I love my hair so much!!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more