Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

542 ratings

Filter by rating

492

33

10

6

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Casey R.

    Oct 2, 2022

    Lovely Lady, great job done with my brows :)

  • Jinu C.

    Oct 2, 2022

  • Syarifah T.

    Oct 1, 2022

  • Chaitra n.

    Sep 30, 2022

  • JC

    Johanne C.

    Sep 30, 2022

    So quick and professional. Took my 13 year old to get first tmt done and they were so good with her, definitely come again

  • Princess T.

    Sep 30, 2022

  • RL

    Reanna L.

    Sep 29, 2022

    Didn't ask which method of hair removal i would like, just started threading. Whereas I prefer wax. Otherwise good experience. Finished brows look great. Thank you

  • Emily C.

    Sep 29, 2022

  • Julia D.

    Sep 29, 2022

    Soo professional! The best service

  • RA

    Romi A.

    Sep 28, 2022

  • Corinna H.

    Sep 28, 2022

    Girls are always so friendly another fabulous visit today, Thankyou 💜

  • Novella C.

    Sep 27, 2022

  • JB

    Jaime B.

    Sep 27, 2022

    I have been coming here to get my eyelashes done for months now and Bhoomika always does an amazing job on them, couldn't recommend more :)

  • BR

    Brooke R.

    Sep 26, 2022

  • Claudia S.

    Sep 26, 2022

    excellent service

  • KD

    Kennisha anne D.

    Sep 26, 2022

    got a full set done by Bhoomika, she was super sweet and gave me exactly what i wanted :)

  • siththy s.

    Sep 25, 2022

  • GW

    Geevie W.

    Sep 25, 2022

  • Manpreet P.

    Sep 24, 2022

  • Mobeena H.

    Sep 24, 2022

    A wonderful chocolate and strawberry facial by Pali, nice massage as well. Is now my regular facial. Thank you Pali

  • GG

    Georgia G.

    Sep 23, 2022

    Amazing beautician

  • AC

    Arlene C.

    Sep 23, 2022

  • Nisha B.

    Sep 23, 2022

    Great service, my fav place to get eyelash extensions done :)

  • TG

    Tenneil G.

    Sep 23, 2022

    I get my lashes done here all the time by bhumika and they look amazing! Definitely recommend, can’t live without them.

  • KA

    Kim A.

    Sep 23, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more