Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

265 reviews

Filter by rating

260

5

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Siobhan H.

    Jan 28, 2023

    As always, I left with a spring in my step and a beautiful glossy bounce in my hair! Thank you David and Jess for the wonderful treatment.

  • CC

    Christina C.

    Jan 26, 2023

    Perfect hair, relaxed atmosphere!

  • CM

    Corinne M.

    Jan 19, 2023

    Perfect, as always 🙂

  • JF

    Jo F.

    Jan 17, 2023

    Gorgeous hair. I love it.

  • PA

    Peter A.

    Jan 14, 2023

    Very professional and relaxing atmosphere 👍

  • JS

    Julie S.

    Jan 14, 2023

    Always Amazing

  • SC

    Sinead C.

    Jan 12, 2023

    Beautiful cut as always from David

  • DM

    Dee M.

    Dec 8, 2022

    Great colour and cut. Relaxing experience in stylish salon

  • WM

    Wendy M.

    Dec 6, 2022

    David is phinominal, the whole experience is relaxing and amazing, I love going and treating myself. Awesome

  • JW

    Judy W.

    Dec 2, 2022

    Superb

  • NJ

    Nicola J.

    Dec 1, 2022

    Fab hairdresser and lovely atmosphere

  • PH

    Pauline H.

    Dec 1, 2022

    Love coming here. David you never fail to make my hair look amazing thank you Coffee’s good too

  • JB

    jennie b.

    Nov 30, 2022

    Lovely & welcoming salon. David is lovely, very professional & knowledgeable & I’m always really pleased with hair. Would definitely recommend David Sebastian!

  • JE

    Janet E.

    Nov 3, 2022

    As always david has given me a fabulous haircut

  • Ben M.

    Oct 29, 2022

    Quick and excellent service as always

  • AP

    Annette P.

    Oct 29, 2022

    First time visiting and it was a lovely experience already rebooked

  • AT

    Ann T.

    Oct 27, 2022

    I have been going to David Sebastian for many years and have never been disappointed. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else. Professional, friendly and great service

  • RG

    Ruth G.

    Oct 20, 2022

    Lovely salon and so happy with my hair thanks Jess x

  • CM

    Corinne M.

    Oct 13, 2022

    Perfect! As ever

  • JT

    Jill T.

    Oct 12, 2022

    Change of colour for me today. Big step. Could not be happier. Pure perfection David xx

  • Siobhan H.

    Oct 8, 2022

    Satisfaction guaranteed! If you haven't visited, then you should! Talented, professional and always a great welcome.

  • LB

    Lizzie B.

    Oct 5, 2022

    Jess is just amazing and always blows me away with my hair transformation!! I recommend her to all of my clients as she is so fab and I know she will do an amazing job for them all. She does the best blow dries I’ve had and is always so chatty and friendly and I feel so comfortable in the salon it is such a nice environment and David is always super friendly and professional too! 10/10 service always :)

  • LC

    Lauren C.

    Oct 1, 2022

    Fabulous visit as always! X

  • CS

    Carol S.

    Sep 30, 2022

    Always great

  • Rachel F.

    Sep 28, 2022

    I've been with David years and he is simply amazing. He always makes sure you feel a million dollars when you leave and won't let you leave if you are not happy. As for my hair colour, I now leave it to David with what he's going to put on, as I know it will be a blonde to suit the season.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy