Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

19 ratings

Filter by rating

19

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • M

    Mel

    Sep 29, 2022

    Adoro tudo… começando pela manicure… depois o atendimento e por último minhas unhas que sempre ficam maravilhosas!🥰

  • R

    Roberta

    Sep 27, 2022

  • A

    Ariana

    Sep 26, 2022

  • C

    Cyrleia

    Sep 22, 2022

  • LB

    Lenize B.

    Sep 22, 2022

  • A

    Anne

    Sep 21, 2022

    Excellent!!

  • CG

    Caline G.

    Sep 14, 2022

    Dani é perfeita!

  • M

    Mel

    Sep 9, 2022

    Dani querida… obrigada por sempre elevar minha auto estima deixando minhas unhas lindas… impecáveis. Muito mais sucesso para vc!😘🙏🏻

  • CT

    Carol T.

    Sep 8, 2022

  • Tatiane R.

    Sep 1, 2022

    Dani é excelente sempre!

  • Bruna D.

    Aug 24, 2022

    Unhas perfeitas como sempre ❤️

  • SL

    Sheila l.

    Aug 19, 2022

  • Tatiane R.

    Aug 12, 2022

    Danielle é muito competente, atenciosa e eficiente! Recomendo demais e não troco de jeito nenhum. (E eu não sou de ir à manicure mas ela mudou tudo!).

  • CT

    Carol T.

    Aug 10, 2022

  • BS

    Bianca S.

    Aug 9, 2022

  • Tatiane R.

    Jul 7, 2022

    Danielle is an outstanding professional. Her excellence and courtesy are incredible. Danielle é uma profissional formidável. Sua excelelência e cortesia são incríveis. Nunca havia feito alongamento e estou encantada!

  • Dina M.

    Jun 24, 2022

    Amazing service want natural looking nails this is the place to go. You won’t regret. I love it.

  • Graziele P.

    May 18, 2022

    Dani it’s just the best!!! 😻😻

  • DM

    Danielle M.

    Feb 23, 2022

    She is the best nail designer EVER!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more