Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

142 ratings

Filter by rating

136

1

4

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • ER

    Esperanza R.

    Sep 16, 2021

  • DP

    Diana P.

    Sep 9, 2021

  • KC

    Kamila C.

    Sep 4, 2021

  • Shehara W.

    Aug 29, 2021

    Mira is excellent!!!.

  • Iman O.

    Aug 12, 2021

    Rian gave me the most amazing Balinese massage! I am quite fussy with massages as I have terrible neck and shoulder pains in general and she absolutely hit the spot! I will definitely be going back to her soon!.

  • HM

    Houda M.

    Aug 9, 2021

    I am a reliable client since 2017 I just love the place, the cleanliness and the staff..

  • NL

    Natalie L.

    Jul 13, 2021

  • BL

    Bernadette L.

    Jul 12, 2021

  • KR

    Kamil R.

    Jul 11, 2021

  • TI

    Thalia I.

    Jul 5, 2021

    Great service!.

  • Maryam A.

    Jun 29, 2021

    Relaxed and pampered.

  • Sarah T.

    Jun 28, 2021

    A lovely salon with fabulous staff, I love getting my nails done here and wouldn’t go anywhere else!! 💛.

  • Julie D.

    Jun 19, 2021

  • AS

    Ayesha S.

    Jun 16, 2021

  • RA

    Ruqya A.

    Jun 15, 2021

    Great experience at this salon. Very professional staff and amazing services. Thank you.

  • Anne-Fleur H.

    Jun 3, 2021

  • FA

    Fatma A.

    Jun 1, 2021

    Tee is the best.

  • Sarah P.

    May 20, 2021

  • CQ

    Cliana Q.

    May 18, 2021

    May is absolutely incredible at nail art. Show her any image and she can recreate it. An abundance of talent and a great eye.

  • Anne-Fleur H.

    May 16, 2021

    Casa Havana never disappoints! Excellent service, friendly beauticians, and impeccable cleanliness. Did I mention the mani/pedi chairs are so comfy, you will want to take a nap! :).

  • reem a.

    May 11, 2021

    tonia is amazing.

  • AO

    Adam O.

    May 10, 2021

    The service is excellent. The short champion hairstylist exceptional. Thank you Ti for making me look good with my short very short haircut 🌷👍🤩.

  • BA

    Budour A.

    Apr 29, 2021

  • MR

    Melanie R.

    Apr 29, 2021

    I am floating after my hot stone massage with Mira! Brilliant!.

  • Sarah T.

    Apr 27, 2021

    Amazing Staff - would recommend completely nails and hair!.