Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

128 ratings

Filter by rating

125

3

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • GT

    Grace T.

    Dec 3, 2021

    A great and professional service with kind and caring staff! Sinead is lovely and would highly recommend her..

  • EG

    Elayne G.

    Dec 2, 2021

    Nicole was so lovely and very professional. I am beyond thrilled with my lashes, they look so natural and her work is top notch. I will definately return. Thank you.

  • Hazel B.

    Dec 1, 2021

  • BH

    Brenda H.

    Dec 1, 2021

  • Joanna H.

    Nov 22, 2021

  • SL

    Sally L.

    Nov 20, 2021

    Love visiting this salon !.

  • Helen K.

    Nov 19, 2021

    Absolutely amazing service every time! I have never felt so comfortable visiting a beauty salon before. I have my nails, (hands and feet) eyebrows, spray tan and massages on a regular basis and I would recommend all of these services. I may not have had my eyelashes done but I have seen the time and effort that goes into this service and the fantastic end results..

  • Sophie W.

    Nov 18, 2021

    Super friendly, great service. Highly recommended.

  • CM

    Carol M.

    Nov 15, 2021

  • SB

    Samantha B.

    Nov 15, 2021

    Absolutely amazing salon and by far the best lashes I've ever had!!!.

  • MD

    Maria D.

    Nov 15, 2021

  • JG

    Judith G.

    Nov 12, 2021

  • SL

    Sally L.

    Oct 30, 2021

    A lovely salon, super friendly with fabulous service ! This is fast becoming my favourite place to relax. Thankyou ladies 🥰.

  • EP

    Ellie P.

    Oct 28, 2021

    I get all my spray tans done with Callie and they're amazing every time! Never streaky or patchy!❤️.

  • NT

    Natalie T.

    Oct 28, 2021

    First time with a dermaplane facial, very relaxing and my skin feels amazing.

  • Jeanette C.

    Oct 28, 2021

  • KD

    Keira D.

    Oct 28, 2021

  • Caitlin R.

    Oct 25, 2021

    My lashes look great and the beautician was super friendly and professional..

  • LW

    Laura W.

    Oct 25, 2021

    Gorgeous salon. My lashes are amazing… Callie did a brilliant job.

  • Erica P.

    Oct 22, 2021

    As always a great friendly service , callie does an amazing job at getting my lashes just perfect..

  • Jennifer M.

    Oct 14, 2021

  • AM

    Amy M.

    Oct 14, 2021

    Great eyebrow wax and tint, and bikini wax. Very friendly service and lovely salon. Thank you!.

  • Jenny B.

    Oct 11, 2021

    Great lashes and great service. The salon is lovely and I would recommend 👍.

  • MO

    Megan O.

    Oct 7, 2021

    Another amazing service from the amazing Callie. Won’t go anywhere else for ANY of my beauty treatment needs, Callie and her team are the best of the best. Recommend to everyone who asks me.

  • Donna W.

    Oct 2, 2021

    So happy with my lashes! Great customer service and lovely girls. ❤️ Highly recommend..