Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

676 ratings

Filter by rating

644

18

10

3

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • EO

    Emily O.

    Jul 28, 2021

  • MC

    Madison C.

    Jul 28, 2021

    Bailey is the best of the best! Great atmosphere too.

  • KH

    Kelly H.

    Jul 27, 2021

    Friendly staff, great job, felt very comfortable.

  • Angel S.

    Jul 27, 2021

    Samantha was the one who did my lash extension yesterday and I really loved how it turned out. She was also very nice and friendly. And the place was clean and organized. Highly recommended!.

  • Nicole N.

    Jul 24, 2021

    Always a fantastic appointment at blink and brow. The girls are professional and quick, and lashes are always perfect. Special shout to you Shay….that girl is amazing! Always a joy to visit the shop :).

  • Keeley M.

    Jul 23, 2021

  • KJ

    Kiana J.

    Jul 22, 2021

  • MG

    Megan G.

    Jul 21, 2021

    As always my lashes came out amazing! Above and beyond service!.

  • KM

    kate m.

    Jul 20, 2021

  • Hilary B.

    Jul 19, 2021

    Lashes are amazing as always 😊.

  • HP

    Heidi P.

    Jul 19, 2021

    Ashley kills it every time! ❤️.

  • Shana W.

    Jul 16, 2021

  • Sahara A.

    Jul 16, 2021

  • CK

    Carol K.

    Jul 16, 2021

  • DM

    Dee M.

    Jul 12, 2021

  • TJ

    Trish J.

    Jul 12, 2021

  • Ashwini C.

    Jul 10, 2021

    Renee was so amazing, she paid careful attention to each and made me feel so comfortable! It was an amazing first lash experience at Blink - Thanks for the great time Renee & Kiki!.

  • VF

    Virginia F.

    Jul 10, 2021

    Samantha is such a great tech intern! She makes my lashes look beautiful, is super friendly and is great to her customers. All the staff have wonderful personalities that add such a fun and positive ambience to Blink and Brow. I look forward to my appointments!.

  • Missy B.

    Jul 10, 2021

  • KJ

    Kiana J.

    Jul 8, 2021

  • nicole r.

    Jul 1, 2021

  • Christine B.

    Jun 30, 2021

    Always a good time.

  • Stefanie O.

    Jun 27, 2021

    Sam was awesome! Love how my lashes turned out, as always!.

  • AM

    Ali M.

    Jun 26, 2021

  • Hilary B.

    Jun 26, 2021

    I love going to Blink and Brow!!! Lashes always look amazing! The ladies are lovely - great atmosphere :).