Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

175 ratings

Filter by rating

174

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • PD

    Pamela D.

    Aug 9, 2022

    Lisa did an AMAZING job with my lashes and couldn't have been sweeter. Thank you so much!!!!!

  • KL

    Kim L.

    Aug 9, 2022

    Always enjoy visiting here quiet + relaxed 😌

  • TF

    Tunde F.

    Aug 6, 2022

    It was great, I’ve felt really relaxed and Lisa was absolutely lovely and professional. I will definitely come back.

  • Anne D.

    Aug 3, 2022

  • LC

    LU C.

    Aug 1, 2022

    Lovely experience, this was my first mani pedi! The owner is a lovely lady who made me feel very comfortable and explained everything to me. I got gold flakes in gel and it looks fab! Thanks again and see you soon I'm sure!

  • HB

    Heather B.

    Jul 28, 2022

  • AA

    Alice A.

    Jul 27, 2022

    Lovely salon, Lisa is the loveliest! Definitely will be back x

  • Catrina G.

    Jul 21, 2022

    Lovely salon. Lisa did a brilliant job of my nails. Very friendly relaxing salon

  • Laura H.

    Jul 21, 2022

  • LW

    Lesley W.

    Jul 16, 2022

    Fantastic treatment with Lisa who was professional and friendly whilst working like a trooper to help me get to the airport on time with lovely feet! Highly recommended. I’ll be back x

  • Kim W.

    Jul 14, 2022

  • Susan S.

    Jul 7, 2022

    Had a fantastic 6 stage pedicure from Lisa…loved it. Thank you

  • KM

    Kerry M.

    Jul 1, 2022

  • Susan B.

    Jun 30, 2022

  • FM

    Fiona M.

    Jun 25, 2022

  • Karen B.

    Jun 23, 2022

  • Debbie P.

    Jun 14, 2022

  • Catrina G.

    Jun 7, 2022

    Lovely salon. Lisa is so friendly and did a great job of my nails.

  • AM

    Andrea M.

    Jun 3, 2022

    Lisa was friendly and chatty as always. Got a few areas waxed and done a great job. Will be back

  • AJ

    Abbie J.

    Jun 3, 2022

  • GB

    Gillian B.

    Jun 2, 2022

  • EM

    Emma M.

    May 24, 2022

    What an awesome experience! Really beautiful place and the girl was lovely. The colours are amazing and I am dead happy with my treatment! I am getting lots of compliments on the colour! Will definitely be back!! Thank-you 🙂

  • MW

    Monique W.

    May 24, 2022

    Great service and Lisa is as friendly and professional as always.

  • MM

    Mhairi M.

    May 24, 2022

  • ES

    Evelyn S.

    May 12, 2022

    Amazing service,made to feel very welcome totally recommend

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more