Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

26 ratings

Filter by rating

26

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Niamh C.

    Nov 28, 2020

    Friendly staff, great treatment. Real treat..

  • SM

    Susan M.

    Nov 20, 2020

    Lisa brilliant as always gave my mother in law a facial and eyebrow wax which she thoroughly enjoyed 🥰.

  • TS

    Tracy S.

    Nov 14, 2020

    Fantastic massage and facial with Lisa.

  • TS

    Tracy S.

    Oct 31, 2020

  • Jude M.

    Oct 3, 2020

    Amazing treatment as always! ❤️.

  • GP

    Gaynor P.

    Sep 26, 2020

    Always great service 😘😘.

  • Jasmin P.

    Sep 19, 2020

  • TD

    Tida D.

    Sep 17, 2020

    I’ve had my brows done in many places but Beauty Unleashed is my favourite, they always come out perfect!.

  • sheryl k.

    Sep 17, 2020

    Been fabulous lovely people 💜.

  • KB

    Karen B.

    Sep 5, 2020

    Love my glittery toes. Salon is beautiful and immaculate. Lisa made me very welcome and was very friendly and professional.

  • Jasmin P.

    Sep 5, 2020

    My lashes are the best I’ve had. Total perfection. Won’t be going anywhere else :).

  • GP

    Gaynor P.

    Sep 3, 2020

    Always love my visits with Lisa. So professional and knows her stuff ❤️.

  • KP

    Kerry P.

    Sep 1, 2020

    Lisa’s done my lashes for 2 years wouldn’t go anywhere else..

  • JR

    Jane R.

    Aug 31, 2020

    Lisa is always so nice and really listens to what you want and discusses what she thinks is better for you with treatments, wouldn’t go anywhere else Gave me back some confidence that Iv lacked for years.

  • Tia A.

    Aug 21, 2020

  • Shannon P.

    Aug 17, 2020

    Lisa is amazing, the pro 60 is so relaxing and would highly recommend!! Also eyelashes are fab as usual❤️.

  • KG

    kerray G.

    Jul 25, 2020

    Fantastic! Lovely salon,looks great,very clean and covid friendly. Lisa was great,my lashes and brows are great thanks so much.

  • CM

    Casey M.

    Jul 23, 2020

  • MO

    Michele O.

    Jul 23, 2020

    Excellent service as always, 100% satisfied with my lashes! Love them! Would highly recommend lisa..

  • SM

    Susan M.

    Mar 21, 2020

    As usual brilliant service from lisa and her staff mother in law enjoyed her facial done by Lisa herself. Thanks 😊.

  • SM

    Susan M.

    Mar 14, 2020

    Lovely nails by Morgan already made another appointment lovely big shop and friendly staff highly recommend this salon for hair and beauty 🥰.

  • Jude M.

    Mar 3, 2020

    Amazing treatment! I can't recommend enough.

  • Jennifer M.

    Feb 18, 2020

  • Sacha O.

    Feb 6, 2020

  • Jude M.

    Jan 28, 2020