Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

145 ratings

Filter by rating

128

14

3

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Ice R.

    May 25, 2022

    Amazing Experience! Will definitely come back. Thank you for accommodating us. 😊

  • Gale S.

    May 24, 2022

  • RN

    Rosanna N.

    May 22, 2022

    Amazing massage from Cherry, as always. So relaxing!

  • AY

    Amber Y.

    May 20, 2022

  • Marion W.

    May 20, 2022

    This was my first visit to the Bamboo Spa and I absolutely loved it. My masseuse Ivy was amazing, professional and very accommodating with what the right pressure was for me. It was a truly relaxing experience which I will definately be doing on a regular basis.

  • Julie H.

    May 19, 2022

    Great massage every time 😁

  • MC

    Mikki C.

    May 17, 2022

    Very relaxing, well taken care of throughout massage.

  • KC

    Kerianne C.

    May 15, 2022

  • QS

    Queenie S.

    May 15, 2022

  • BA

    Barry A.

    May 13, 2022

    Very relaxing and enjoyable

  • PP

    Pamela Marie Waguey Boado P.

    May 13, 2022

  • KH

    Karen H.

    May 11, 2022

    Really enjoyed our Hilot massage at Bamboo Spa Takapuna. Lovely staff and good value.

  • Alicia S.

    May 7, 2022

    Another amazing experience at bamboo spa, they never disappoint. Cherry was lovely and the massage was incredible. Thank you!

  • JW

    Jennilyn W.

    May 6, 2022

  • Jacqui C.

    May 2, 2022

    I like Chevy's pressure. Def booking her again

  • Bee Supawadee P.

    Apr 29, 2022

  • MG

    Maria G.

    Apr 28, 2022

    Nice massage but service and facilities average

  • Jim B.

    Apr 27, 2022

    Went for a relaxing massage....... no i went to lay down on a cloud and be touched by an Angel. one of the best therapists in Auckland love this place

  • RN

    Rosanna N.

    Apr 24, 2022

    Customer service was amazing! Massage was soothing and relaxing. Thanks to my masseuse, Cherry, for a job well done.

  • SF

    Sue F.

    Apr 22, 2022

  • DH

    Doug H.

    Apr 21, 2022

    Good hard massage,,, just what I ordered

  • Shine Rosan A.

    Apr 20, 2022

    Book Cherry if you are feeling sore I have a very stiff back with a lot of issues and she will tend to it eagerly and efficiently! I came out feeling energised and de stressed!

  • SR

    Simone R.

    Apr 20, 2022

  • PM

    Phillipa M.

    Apr 16, 2022

    Ivy is amazing

  • Thea G.

    Apr 11, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more