Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

22 ratings

Filter by rating

21

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Henny G.

    May 19, 2022

  • MG

    Manju G.

    May 16, 2022

  • Sally O.

    Mar 8, 2022

    Always friendly, brows look nice when they have been shaped

  • RM

    Rebbekka M.

    Mar 3, 2022

    Easy book. Made me feel comfortable and confident in the service. I'm very happy with my brow lamination

  • Henny G.

    Jan 20, 2022

  • TR

    Tina R.

    Nov 6, 2021

    I love going here. I have very sensitive skin in between my eyebrows, and this is the only place I have ever visited in in 20+ years where I get no reaction at all. My eyebrows always look amazing. They are a beautiful shape and great tint. Fabulous!

  • TA

    Toni A.

    Nov 6, 2021

  • Laura B.

    Nov 6, 2021

    I've visited several times now and I'm always very happy with my threaded eyebrows- the mini-massage at the end is a lovely touch too. Friendly and professional, and I like being able to book an appointment via Facebook at short notice. Thank you!

  • Anjna C.

    Nov 1, 2021

    Excellent eyebrow threading.

  • RJ

    Ruth J.

    Oct 30, 2021

    Always a pleasure to visit Ami. Lovely ladies

  • Henny G.

    Oct 28, 2021

  • JE

    Jennie E.

    Oct 28, 2021

    Always great, fab ladies, love my head massage at the end of my eyebrows being threaded xx

  • Maria M.

    Oct 26, 2021

  • Spatika A.

    Oct 9, 2021

  • SA

    Siobhaun A.

    Oct 7, 2021

  • KI

    Kelly I.

    Oct 5, 2021

    Good service 👍 highly recommend

  • Caitlin R.

    Oct 4, 2021

    Ami was fantastic, made sure I was ok throughout and was very informative on how to take care of my lashes.

  • Mary S.

    Oct 3, 2021

    Brilliant professional service Very pleased indeed as always

  • Vanessa T.

    Sep 27, 2021

  • KU

    Kirthika U.

    Sep 9, 2021

  • GF

    Gaby F.

    Jul 22, 2021

  • Aimee M.

    Jun 12, 2021

    Booked a last minute appointment, no issues, great service, happy clients, busy beauty salon and Ami was fab 🤩

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more