Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

527 ratings

Filter by rating

487

32

7

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Mandy M.

    Aug 12, 2022

  • Yolanda S.

    Aug 9, 2022

    Tree Sow never fails to impress 🤗

  • JK

    Jemma K.

    Aug 9, 2022

    Lovely service and wonderful staff!

  • MJ

    Michelle J.

    Aug 7, 2022

  • MN

    Melanie N.

    Aug 7, 2022

  • Nolwazi M.

    Aug 5, 2022

    Sne was amazing!!! A beautiful afternoon outdoors.

  • Coralie J.

    Aug 4, 2022

  • Heather E.

    Jul 31, 2022

    Its was really lovely. She even offered me an extra blanket

  • Sue J.

    Jul 27, 2022

  • Mandy M.

    Jul 22, 2022

  • MK

    Michelle K.

    Jul 22, 2022

    Such a treat!! Thank you.

  • BD

    Bongiwe D.

    Jul 21, 2022

  • Sam H.

    Jul 21, 2022

    Absolutely amazing! Thank you so much Philli for your magic hands! Sam

  • JK

    Jemma K.

    Jul 15, 2022

  • Sabine H.

    Jul 14, 2022

    Wonderful! Thank you🌸

  • MM

    Megan M.

    Jul 14, 2022

  • Karen E.

    Jul 13, 2022

    Lovely much better than previous lady

  • Cindy v.

    Jul 13, 2022

    This was a gift treatment and I absolutely loved it.

  • Cindy v.

    Jul 13, 2022

    Lovely setting and really relaxing treatment. Will be booking again :-)

  • AN

    Aphile Nonkanyiso N.

    Jul 12, 2022

    Thank you to Jackie and the team for helping me pull off this beautiful surprise ❤️. Also thank you for the best service as well, can’t wait to return ✨

    H

    Helen

    Thank you Aphile for choosing our TreeSpa, it was so lovely to be part of the suprise and we are delighted it wassuch a special day. we will look forward to seeing you soon.

    22nd July 2022 14:36

  • JH

    Jaimie H.

    Jul 10, 2022

    We absolutely loved our time at TreeSpa. The staff are lovely, professional and very good at what they do. We felt relaxed ans well looked after throughout. 100% recommend going :)

  • CS

    Claudette S.

    Jul 10, 2022

    Absolutely amazing Pedi's. Thank you ladies. Watching the horses graze whilst having our Pedi's was bonus :-)

  • DL

    decor@julielogieinteriors.co.za L.

    Jul 7, 2022

    Wonderful, personal and professional service!

    H

    Helen

    Thank you Julie, we so appreciate your kind words. Hope to see you soon.

    8th July 2022 12:23

  • TB

    Tania B.

    Jul 7, 2022

    Tree Spa and therapists Yolanda and Thoka... Always a fabulous experience

    H

    Helen

    Thank you Tania, we do have very special therapists on our team. we look forward to seeing you soon.

    8th July 2022 12:23

  • Candice C.

    Jul 7, 2022

    The staff were very polite and the pedicure and massage was amazing.

    H

    Helen

    We so appreciate you commending our therapists, we always pass on the reviews to them, they appreciate each and every one. Again, thank you.

    8th July 2022 12:27

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more