Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

107 ratings

Filter by rating

105

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Joanne B.

    May 4, 2022

    Always lovely and professional x

    LM

    Lianne Milnthorp

    Thank you Joanne 😊 x

    4th May 2022 12:13

  • Kim D.

    Apr 28, 2022

    Excellent service and couldn’t feel more comfortable

    LM

    Lianne Milnthorp

    Thank you Kim 😊

    1st May 2022 07:40

  • JM

    Jenny M.

    Apr 27, 2022

    LM

    Lianne Milnthorp

    Thank you Jenny 😊 x

    1st May 2022 07:40

  • MD

    Melissa D.

    Apr 23, 2022

    Always amazing! Can’t thank Lianne enough for her professionalism and the complete ease she makes me feel every single time! 1000% recommend and would never go anywhere else.

    LM

    Lianne Milnthorp

    Thank you Melissa 😊🙌 see you soon!!

    23rd April 2022 19:33

  • AS

    Alexis S.

    Apr 22, 2022

    Absolute professional. Made me feel comfortable and relaxed throughout.

  • LJ

    Lindsy J.

    Apr 8, 2022

    Always a professional service and made to feel at ease. Such a good waxing technique the discomfort is far less than other places. Fully recommend.

  • AM

    Ashlie M.

    Apr 6, 2022

    Today was my first intimate wax ever. I was absolutely scared stiff but I cannot tell you how comfortable and relaxed lianne made me feel. I can honestly 1000000% recommend this treatment and this fabulous woman! Thank you so much, this is life changing.

  • JM

    Jenny M.

    Mar 16, 2022

  • CS

    Charlie S.

    Mar 11, 2022

  • BC

    Billie C.

    Mar 11, 2022

  • SG

    Sally G.

    Mar 9, 2022

  • JG

    Julie G.

    Mar 4, 2022

    Leanne made me feel very relaxed and welcomed.

  • ES

    Elina S.

    Mar 3, 2022

    Best ever place to wax. Painless and Lianne is adorable.

  • CM

    Catherine M.

    Mar 2, 2022

    Lianne is amazing !! She made it very easy.

  • SC

    Sarah C.

    Feb 18, 2022

    Fabulous treatment again with the lovely Lianne. Definitely recommend to anyone 😊

  • CB

    Clare B.

    Feb 18, 2022

    The best service. Fun and very professional. A great job done!

  • SG

    Sally G.

    Feb 9, 2022

    Absolutely fantastic service !! Totally professional and a lovely friendly lady put me at ease immediately.

  • KM

    Kerry M.

    Feb 5, 2022

    Great, friendly service as always. Brows look 🔥, thanks! 😊xxx

  • Kim D.

    Feb 4, 2022

    Excellent service and made to feel welcome and very friendly and feel like I’ve known Leanne years

  • LJ

    Lindsy J.

    Feb 4, 2022

    Professional, quality service and friendly. Fully recommend.

  • AS

    Antonia S.

    Feb 2, 2022

    Professional, relaxed and friendly service. 5*****. Would definitely recommend 👌

  • Joanne B.

    Feb 1, 2022

  • Rebecca C.

    Jan 20, 2022

    Great service and very professional would highly recommend

  • Alexandra S.

    Jan 19, 2022

    Would not go anywhere else! Brilliant results and lovely chat at that the same time!

  • Kaya F.

    Jan 14, 2022

    Lianne is always friendly and makes you feel comfortable, even when you're in the most uncomfortable undignified position she puts you completely at ease . She's efficient and professional, wouldn't go anywhere else now.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more