Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

583 ratings

Filter by rating

567

15

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • PH

    Paul H.

    May 9, 2022

    Yanni always does an excellent job. Polite and friendly young man.

  • PF

    Peter F.

    Apr 14, 2022

    Always great service and excellent haircuts.

  • Regan P.

    Apr 12, 2022

    Always perfect service from the guys. Lee's wizard like barber skills are incredible! Top notch friendly atmosphere, highly recommend.

  • SB

    Sven B.

    Apr 12, 2022

    Cam the man, Very friendly and sick cut to match.

  • Charlie R.

    Apr 11, 2022

    Friendly service and a great trim.

  • DS

    Danny S.

    Apr 9, 2022

    Cam is super talented!

  • MC

    Martyn C.

    Apr 6, 2022

    Great work

  • Tristan C.

    Mar 26, 2022

    Fantastic service and haircuts are always done at high standards.

  • kian a.

    Mar 24, 2022

    Lee was really friendly and was really good at his job. Would diffidently come again.

  • Brodie T.

    Mar 23, 2022

    Always great! Goes above and beyond, especially with my 5 year old son. Nothing is an issue and treats him very well.

  • Wayne K.

    Mar 22, 2022

    Always the best service

  • Jon A.

    Mar 20, 2022

    Great hair cut as always. Highly recommend.

  • Charanjit s.

    Mar 11, 2022

    Thanks lee big love man

  • DL

    Damien L.

    Mar 9, 2022

    Excellent service

  • Hayden C.

    Mar 9, 2022

    Amazing place to get your hair cut, place looks amazing the staff are funny and welcoming! Hair was cut by Lee and she is a 10/10

  • DK

    Dave K.

    Mar 9, 2022

    Short notice booking - great professional cut as always, exactly as I requested. Thanks Kingsway B.

  • L N.

    Mar 8, 2022

    Awesome job, thanks mate!!!

  • Ben H.

    Mar 7, 2022

    Another excellent haircut. Thanks guys

  • SB

    Scott B.

    Feb 28, 2022

    Awesome service and professionalism.

  • Michael B.

    Feb 25, 2022

    Lee, thanks for an excellent beard trim and the chats. Cheers!

  • Claire G.

    Feb 22, 2022

    In the tricky world of boy hair, Cam always gives our boys brilliant cuts. Every cut, every time.

  • Glen W.

    Feb 20, 2022

    Brilliant

  • Christopher K.

    Feb 18, 2022

    Regular here. I always go with Cam and always get the best cuts.

  • Ingrid R.

    Feb 18, 2022

    Always a GREAT cut /attention to detail. Friendly, professional staff & relaxed loungeroom vibes.

  • Charanjit s.

    Feb 16, 2022

    Lee is always at its best 😉

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more