Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

28 ratings

Filter by rating

28

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Helen G.

    Jan 15, 2022

  • Jayne N.

    Jan 11, 2022

    Lindsey is so lovely and soooo professional It’s my monthly treat to myself Best luxury pedicures and now I have a full body wax too ( never thought I would be brave enough but Lindsey a so good at calming nerves xx.

  • Nicola L.

    Jan 8, 2022

  • Mandy F.

    Jan 5, 2022

  • Margaret M.

    Jan 4, 2022

    As always it was a lovely experience, looking forward to the next visit.

  • Debbie P.

    Jan 3, 2022

    Brilliant, personal service. 100% recommended!.

  • Debbie W.

    Dec 23, 2021

  • Lynne D.

    Dec 21, 2021

    Couldn’t be treated any better by the lovely Lyndsey 🥰.

  • Sharon L.

    Dec 18, 2021

    LOVELY WARM WELCOMING ENVIRONMENT. AS ALWAYS A FABULOUS PEDICURE . THE GIRLS ARE SO LOVELY AND I RECONMEND THE COFFE WITH CARAMEL SAUCE . XX.

  • Debbie W.

    Nov 27, 2021

    Fabulous as always x.

  • April H.

    Nov 25, 2021

    Lovely relaxing room, friendly professional staff, excellent treatments available-Fabulous 👏👏👏👍.

  • Margaret M.

    Nov 25, 2021

    The Garden Retreat is a lovely place to treat yourself, and wonderful staff as well. What more can you want.

  • Maxine D.

    Nov 24, 2021

    Had my nails done today with Rachel they look beautiful xx.

  • Rachel T.

    Nov 23, 2021

    I had a very relaxing hot stone back massage it was fabulous and would definitely recommend this treatment ☺️.

  • Amanda E.

    Nov 22, 2021

    Great treatment from Rachel.

  • Kelly S.

    Nov 19, 2021

  • JB

    Jodie B.

    Nov 19, 2021

    Fantastic pampering session, exactly what was needed.

  • SP

    Sue P.

    Nov 11, 2021

  • LW

    Lisa W.

    Nov 10, 2021

    Amazing as always x.

  • DC

    Diane c.

    Nov 2, 2021

    Lovely atmosphere nothing was too much trouble definitely recommend.

  • Lynne D.

    Nov 1, 2021

    Couldn’t ask for anymore, treatments, service, amenities and such pleasant company.

  • April H.

    Oct 29, 2021

    Highly recommend, immaculate treatment-beauty room / covid safe, first class beauty therapists nothing is too much trouble, *****.

  • SP

    Sue P.

    Oct 26, 2021

  • Amanda E.

    Oct 26, 2021

    Neck and upper back felt better than in weeks . Facial was soooo relaxing !! Thanks Lindsey xxx.

  • SW

    Sharon W.

    Oct 20, 2021