Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

13 ratings

Filter by rating

13

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SB

    Sarah B.

    Dec 23, 2020

    Excellent massage. I felt very comfortable. Was not rushed. TraceyAnne is lovely and listens to the client to provide exactly what they want. Relaxing environment..

  • KH

    Kay H.

    Dec 11, 2020

    This place is amazing I love my visits to Tracy who takes care of my well-being and my aching joints..

  • DB

    Debbi B.

    Nov 2, 2020

    So good. So very good. Thank you.

  • LP

    Lynn P.

    Oct 16, 2020

    A wonderful experience from start to finish and due to the healing, therapeutic benefits it continues thereafter. I felt comfortable immediately on arriving, during and on leaving. 2 days later I still feel calmer, less stressy and my joints move more freely than they did before Tracey-Anne worked her magic. Thank you - I will be a boomerang client for sure. Lynn.

  • KH

    Kay H.

    Oct 13, 2020

    Tracey is amazing at her job,.

  • RC

    Rachel C.

    Oct 12, 2020

    Tracey-Anne is the very best, she is lovely and makes you feel safe. She let me know I was retaining water and helped me with my back and arm, cant wait to see her again x.

  • MH

    Megan H.

    Oct 3, 2020

    Amazing massage, thank you so much! Tracey-Anne is also so lovely! Highly recommend!.

  • CL

    Carmel L.

    Sep 23, 2020

  • KH

    Kay H.

    Sep 23, 2020

    Fantastic to be back at Tracey's, her massages are fabulous, she makes you feel really relaxed and quickly finds the root of my problem. I look forward to my next visit..

  • SN

    Sharon N.

    Sep 21, 2020

    Sooo relaxing Tracey Anne puts you at easy and so easy to talk too.

  • CS

    Caroline S.

    Sep 18, 2020

    Tracey-Anne is emphatic and just fantastic at what she does. My massage was ace especially at this time in my life when I'm feeling emotionally a little up and down. I will definitely be back :).

  • HF

    Hayley F.

    Sep 18, 2020

    A wonderful deep tissue massage in a very relaxing hygienic setting. Tracey-Anne is following covid restrictions extremely strictly so felt comfortable. Thankyou so much and look forward to another treatment soon..

  • VH

    Victoria H.

    Sep 16, 2020

    Today, I visited the retreat for my first deep tissue session since lockdown. In just over 7 months, I have felt my pain and discomfort melt away. Tracey-anne, is by far the most knowledgable in her field and I came away knowing I would book another appointment. I am looking forward to becoming a regular client. Thank you 😊.