Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

304 reviews

Filter by rating

304

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AM

    Annmarie M.

    Jan 26, 2023

    Love how Kirsty knows what will suit me and always a pleasure to have a good catch up!

  • LB

    Lisa B.

    Jan 19, 2023

    Kirsty is just amazing! 🤩🤩🤩

  • KW

    Kate W.

    Jan 19, 2023

    Fab lashes and brows - great result & Kirsty is lovely

  • Bev F.

    Jan 18, 2023

    Kisty is such a lovely girl, and makes you feel very welcome and comfortable. She does a great job, I had LVL lashes and waxing and both were fantastic.

  • Kelly M.

    Jan 18, 2023

    Always amazing! 💕

  • MB

    michelle b.

    Jan 12, 2023

    Friendly and professional. Always amazing results.

  • RW

    Rowenah W.

    Jan 11, 2023

    Amazing as ALWAYS !!!! Xxxx

  • RR

    Roz R.

    Jan 11, 2023

    Again - best in the business ♥️Xx

  • DP

    Daniella P.

    Jan 4, 2023

    Amazing! Love my lashes - Kirsty is the best every time x

  • Rachael L.

    Jan 4, 2023

    The best 💫❤️

  • RG

    Rachael G.

    Dec 22, 2022

    Fab brows as always!

  • SC

    Samantha C.

    Dec 19, 2022

    Amazing as always xxx

  • AS

    Anne S.

    Dec 16, 2022

    Excellent I would not go anywhere else true professional in the trade.

  • Rachel H.

    Dec 15, 2022

    Amazing as always so happy with all my treatments wouldn't want to go to anyone else!

  • SS

    Sara S.

    Dec 15, 2022

    Great service, always happy with my brows and waxing.

  • Lucy J.

    Dec 10, 2022

    Kirsty’s the absolute best at what she does. Gorgeous environment, fantastic attention to detail and the loveliest lady! Wouldn’t go anywhere else for my LVL’s.

  • DS

    Dawn S.

    Dec 10, 2022

    Absolutely lovely experience, my brows are amazing. Thank you Kirsty xx

  • HL

    Hannah L.

    Dec 10, 2022

    Love my brows as always 😍 Kirsty is the best, I’d never use anyone else! Plus I always love our catch ups!

  • JJ

    Jennie J.

    Dec 9, 2022

    Amazing as always

  • LB

    Lisa B.

    Dec 8, 2022

    I can’t recommend Kirsty enough. Her work is amazing and the service she provides it just perfect.

  • RW

    Rowenah W.

    Dec 7, 2022

    Love coming to Kirsty - been going for ageesss wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else for my brows, lashes and wax, thanks lovely xx

  • SW

    Sara-Jayne W.

    Dec 5, 2022

    Thank you so much Kirsty! A beautiful service by a beautiful lady.

  • RK

    Rebecca K.

    Nov 24, 2022

    Always a pleasure and just an absolute perfectionist, truly the brow queen!!!

  • Kelly M.

    Nov 24, 2022

    Always absolutely amazing!!

  • SG

    Sarah G.

    Nov 23, 2022

    Amazing eyebrows and fab service as always x

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy