Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

27 ratings

Filter by rating

27

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CD

    Catherine D.

    Dec 30, 2020

    Amazing service and always beautiful nail work with a fabulous smile every time..

  • Demi S.

    Dec 29, 2020

    Tried so many nail technicians and Sam is by far the best! I’ve never had any issues with chipped or snapped nails, even throughout lockdown! Sam has transformed my nails from a bitten mess to beautiful long and healthy nails! I wouldn’t go anywhere else now ☺️.

  • Sophie M.

    Dec 29, 2020

  • Jo Jo C.

    Dec 29, 2020

    Fantastic as always... Sam makes you feel amazing when you leave as you have Beautiful nails that are perfect :).

  • JJ

    Jade J.

    Dec 29, 2020

  • Sophie M.

    Dec 5, 2020

  • SH

    Sarah H.

    Dec 5, 2020

  • Keely W.

    Dec 3, 2020

    Second visit to Sam. Her attention to detail is amazing. Gel nails last well over 5 weeks compared to some salons..

  • Rebecca M.

    Nov 1, 2020

  • Mofo-Lisa M.

    Nov 1, 2020

    Always amazing... love my nails every time. Walk away with a massive smile. No one better in the north east..

  • NS

    Nadine S.

    Oct 9, 2020

    Fantastic as always! Sam’s prep and finish is beyond compare..

  • VR

    Vicky R.

    Oct 9, 2020

    Perfect as always! Amazing at what she does. Xx.

  • Elaine C.

    Oct 2, 2020

    Sam is always fantastic 💥💥💥.

  • SR

    Stef R.

    Sep 29, 2020

    Sam always does an amazing job, Super happy with my nails xxx.

  • ST

    Susan T.

    Sep 28, 2020

    I’ve been going to Sam at The Daily Nail Spa now for 2 and a half years, there’s no one else I’d let do my nails. Her nail art and cuticle work is amazing, she’s a perfectionist. I always get so many comments on my nails as they always look so good thanks to Sam..

  • ST

    Susan T.

    Sep 27, 2020

    Sam is so lovely and an excellent Nail artist and very professional would definitely recommend her. X.

  • Mofo-Lisa M.

    Aug 12, 2020

    My nails are always flawless after I get them done. Highly recommended as Sams work is perfection x.

  • DM

    Danielle M.

    Aug 10, 2020

    Amazing as always x.

  • AB

    Alana B.

    Aug 9, 2020

    Amazing as always xx.

  • LU

    Louise U.

    Aug 5, 2020

    Amazing as always ♥️ Xx.

  • CF

    Caitlin F.

    Aug 5, 2020

    Wouldn’t go anywhere else!! Sam is absolutely amazing. Her nail art and detail is a whole new level! Super friendly and her work space is always spotless!!.

  • SL

    Sarah-Jayne L.

    Aug 4, 2020

  • Helen R.

    Aug 4, 2020

    Sam is the best!.

  • IW

    Irina W.

    Aug 4, 2020

  • JS

    Joanne S.

    Aug 4, 2020

    Perfect!.