Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

115 ratings

Filter by rating

113

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • NL

    Nicola L.

    May 26, 2022

  • Yvonne B.

    May 25, 2022

    I always head to Lisa for pre-holiday tan and lash tint. Lovely friendly service as always.

    The CryoLab

    The CryoLab

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review Yvonne. We appreciate it! 💙

    25th May 2022 19:47

  • BK

    Billy K.

    May 23, 2022

    Very friendly and welcoming staff that make the experience very easy to deal with.

    The CryoLab

    The CryoLab

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review Billy. We appreciate it! 💙

    23rd May 2022 19:22

  • SB

    Samuel B.

    May 12, 2022

    It’s an Amazing place, definitely worth the money

    The CryoLab

    The CryoLab

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review Samuel. We appreciate it! 💙

    12th May 2022 16:26

  • Kathryn H.

    May 11, 2022

    The CryoLab

    The CryoLab

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review Kathryn. We appreciate it! 💙

    12th May 2022 10:52

  • JA

    Joshua A.

    May 11, 2022

    Great treatment, left me feeling fresh 👍

    The CryoLab

    The CryoLab

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review Joshua. We appreciate it! 💙

    12th May 2022 10:52

  • JS

    Jimmy S.

    May 11, 2022

    Great friendly service, welcomed in that day

    The CryoLab

    The CryoLab

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review Jimmy. We appreciate it! 💙

    12th May 2022 11:16

  • Natallia P.

    May 7, 2022

    amazing

    The CryoLab

    The CryoLab

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review Natallia. We appreciate it! 💙

    12th May 2022 11:16

  • Lesli J.

    May 5, 2022

    The CryoLab

    The CryoLab

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review Lesli. We appreciate it! 💙

    12th May 2022 11:17

  • EI

    Eleni I.

    May 5, 2022

    The CryoLab

    The CryoLab

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review Eleni. We appreciate it! 💙

    12th May 2022 11:18

  • BK

    Billy K.

    May 3, 2022

    The CryoLab

    The CryoLab

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review Billy. We appreciate it! 💙

    12th May 2022 11:17

  • Rebecca G.

    Apr 30, 2022

    The CryoLab

    The CryoLab

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review Rebecca. We appreciate it! 💙

    12th May 2022 11:18

  • Natallia P.

    Apr 23, 2022

    The CryoLab

    The CryoLab

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review Natallia. We appreciate it! 💙

    12th May 2022 11:19

  • JG

    Joanne G.

    Apr 23, 2022

    Amazing as always ❤

    The CryoLab

    The CryoLab

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review Joanne. We appreciate it! 💙

    12th May 2022 11:19

  • Sarit R.

    Apr 22, 2022

    Very friendly and professional service. Lisa made me feel very comfortable. She took her time to explain the options and gave me a very good and honest advice. Definitely coming back.

    The CryoLab

    The CryoLab

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review Sarit. We appreciate it! 💙

    12th May 2022 11:18

  • LP

    Leah P.

    Apr 21, 2022

    The CryoLab

    The CryoLab

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review Leah. We appreciate it! 💙

    12th May 2022 11:19

  • David R.

    Apr 21, 2022

    Always great sessions, the girls in there are a real credit, dead friendly time flies without noticing the cold!

    The CryoLab

    The CryoLab

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review David. We appreciate it! 💙

    12th May 2022 11:20

  • KS

    Katie S.

    Apr 21, 2022

    Received some good advice on my Cryotherapy consultation and was not pushed into any treatments. This practice is well recommended, the staff are very friendly and professional. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    The CryoLab

    The CryoLab

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review Katie. We appreciate it! 💙

    12th May 2022 11:19

  • SM

    Scott M.

    Apr 20, 2022

    The CryoLab

    The CryoLab

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review Scott. We appreciate it! 💙

    12th May 2022 11:20

  • JS

    Jayne S.

    Apr 19, 2022

    Lovely girls at the cryo lab. Really friendly professional and knowledgeable.

    The CryoLab

    The CryoLab

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review Jayne. We appreciate it! 💙

    12th May 2022 11:20

  • Lesli J.

    Apr 16, 2022

    Jordanne gives a great facial and Chryo service. Excellent venue

    The CryoLab

    The CryoLab

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review Lesli. We appreciate it! 💙

    12th May 2022 11:20

  • JG

    Joanne G.

    Apr 8, 2022

    Love this place the girls are amazing. Make you feel so relaxed and explain everything you need to know. A great laugh also always look forward to visiting for my treatment .

    The CryoLab

    The CryoLab

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review Joanne. We appreciate it! 💙

    12th May 2022 11:21

  • BF

    Brad F.

    Apr 7, 2022

    Amazing staff 👌🏻 Can’t recommend enough

    The CryoLab

    The CryoLab

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review Brad. We appreciate it! 💙

    12th May 2022 11:21

  • RS

    Rick S.

    Apr 2, 2022

    Staff were really friendly and helpful, and I loved it in the chamber, and I also got a marathon PB shaving 14 mins off my previous! So it must have helped to! I will definitely be back pre events in Manchester

    The CryoLab

    The CryoLab

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review Rick. We appreciate it! 💙

    12th May 2022 11:21

  • Michael D.

    Apr 2, 2022

    The CryoLab

    The CryoLab

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review Michael. We appreciate it! 💙

    12th May 2022 11:21

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more