Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

33 ratings

Filter by rating

32

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • ZK

    ZELJANA K.

    Jul 1, 2022

    Alexii Hood

    Alexii Hood

    Thanks Zeljana!

    1st July 2022 22:53

  • NB

    Nicole B.

    Jun 13, 2022

    Alexii Hood

    Alexii Hood

    Thanks lovely! X

    1st July 2022 22:53

  • Tayler M.

    Jun 6, 2022

    So happy with my tan! Lex was so welcoming and professional. Would happily recommend and will definitely be going back.

    Alexii Hood

    Alexii Hood

    Thank you so much Tayler! Lovely to meet you.

    6th June 2022 07:58

  • Kimberley G.

    May 20, 2022

    Such a great experience! Tan is gorgeous, Lex is so professional and made me feel comfortable. Thank you! Xx

    Alexii Hood

    Alexii Hood

    Thank you so much Kim! Means so much to me 🥰 So lovely to meet you. Xx

    20th May 2022 10:20

  • Leah H.

    May 18, 2022

    Absolutely love my tan, such a nice natural looking colour

    Alexii Hood

    Alexii Hood

    Thank you Leah means the world! Enjoy your big day. X

    18th May 2022 08:04

  • ZK

    ZELJANA K.

    Mar 18, 2022

    Love her work!

  • MA

    Melissa A.

    Dec 23, 2021

    I have been getting tanned with the beautiful Lex for over a year and would not go anywhere else, the tan is always flawless and lasts so long, and my daughter also gets tanned with her and loves it. Lex is Very welcoming and caring, so glad we found her.

  • KD

    Kelly D.

    Dec 23, 2021

  • NW

    Natalie W.

    Dec 22, 2021

    Made feel unbelievably comfortable and talked through how to get the best out of the double spray for the dark tan I wanted. Loving the colour already (and it’s dark) and it’s only been on for half an hour!! Ill be back. 😊

  • KR

    Kara R.

    Dec 22, 2021

    Lex is so friendly & professional Tan looks amazing

  • Brooke M.

    Dec 17, 2021

  • Tammy D.

    Dec 16, 2021

    Lex is lovely.. Felt so comfortable to strip down to the nud and I already love the colour thats developing.. Cant wait to see final results..

  • LW

    Lee W.

    Dec 9, 2021

    Lex is awesome. A comfortable experience with amazing results

  • ZK

    ZELJANA K.

    Dec 3, 2021

    Lovely tan! Exceptional customer service! Loveliest lady ☺️

  • MG

    Melissa G.

    Dec 3, 2021

  • RR

    Rebecca R.

    Dec 2, 2021

    Another flawless tan - highly recommend

  • Brooke L.

    Nov 19, 2021

  • Shellie L.

    Nov 18, 2021

    Love getting Tanned by Tans by Lex. She makes you feel extremely comfortable, The colour is perfect and fades beautifully she makes you walk out feeling like a brand new lady ❤️

  • RR

    Rebecca R.

    Nov 12, 2021

  • JM

    Jessica M.

    Oct 26, 2021

  • Martina A.

    Oct 22, 2021

  • HE

    Hannah E.

    Oct 21, 2021

  • JD

    JENNIFER D.

    May 27, 2021

  • RR

    Rebecca R.

    Apr 16, 2021

    Lex is very lovely and makes you feel so comfortable

  • Natalie M.

    Feb 25, 2021

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more