Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

104 ratings

Filter by rating

99

3

2

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AH

    Anika H.

    May 4, 2021

  • PAUL D.

    May 3, 2021

    Always Great 😊.

  • LH

    Lara H.

    Apr 24, 2021

    Lovely massage , I was very tired snd sore and Pookie is very thorough and intuitive in her approach- thank you! All the staff are as great tbh!.

  • Britt C.

    Apr 23, 2021

  • KD

    Kiri D.

    Apr 17, 2021

    So so so good!!.

  • VT

    Victoria T.

    Apr 15, 2021

  • Glenis S.

    Apr 12, 2021

    The aromatherapy/scrub massage was very good and professional..

  • Ian W.

    Apr 9, 2021

    too noisy for me in their new premises, I could hear people on the phone next door and people walking around in the room above, not very relaxing..

  • PAUL D.

    Apr 7, 2021

  • JH

    Jade H.

    Apr 4, 2021

  • JH

    Jade H.

    Mar 29, 2021

    Bella is FANTASTIC! She has an instinct for finding the knots and using the right pressure & technique to work them out. Love this place!.

  • MP

    Michael P.

    Mar 26, 2021

    Super strong back massage, and such a beautiful place. You'll relax the moment you step in the door and the team really care. Plus the website makes it super easy to book. 💯.

  • CD

    Charlotte D.

    Mar 24, 2021

    It was ok. Beds were uncomfortable and the massage felt like a run of the mill massage rather than the Sports one I'd booked. If you like just a relaxing massage it's a good spot for you..

  • Lucy Z.

    Mar 22, 2021

  • VT

    Victoria T.

    Mar 19, 2021

  • Catherine G.

    Mar 18, 2021

    This is my second time as I was here last month too and it’s amazing. Each technician I’ve had, has been wonderful and caring - well worth making an appointment. Surin Thai Spa are excellent..

  • kelly j.

    Mar 14, 2021

    Amazing as always....

  • MS

    melissa s.

    Mar 14, 2021

    The team at Surin Thai Spa know what they’re doing!.

  • Amanda N.

    Mar 14, 2021

    Another amazing aromatherapy massage and Thalgo facial. Totally relaxing and therapeutic. Looking forward to next time..

  • Aimee M.

    Mar 11, 2021

    Love this place!.

  • Main C.

    Mar 10, 2021

    I had slept wrong and the pain kept shooting up my neck, into my head and down my back. Bella did a fabulous job of realigning whatever was out of alignment. I can now move my head and neck without cringing! Thank you - Khob Khun Ka.

  • LW

    Lisa W.

    Mar 6, 2021

    Always a great massage. Worth it!.

  • Catherine G.

    Feb 14, 2021

    What a great treat I gave myself, a Sports with oil massage and my sore body felt so good after. Love this place, so clean, professional and the ladies are lovely..

  • TM

    Tim M.

    Feb 11, 2021

  • Lisa G.

    Feb 10, 2021