Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

227 ratings

Filter by rating

218

6

2

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • DS

    Debbie S.

    May 15, 2022

  • AI

    Alan I.

    May 9, 2022

  • Lisa G.

    May 8, 2022

  • KD

    Katrina D.

    May 2, 2022

  • SM

    saskia m.

    Apr 30, 2022

  • LW

    Lee W.

    Apr 30, 2022

    I’ve enjoyed wonderful relaxing massages at Surin Thai many times ! Soooo good ! Highly recommend!

  • BW

    Briana W.

    Apr 21, 2022

    Amazing massage, the ladies are so beautiful and lovely. My boyfriend and I love to come here for a couples massage, best massage in Auckland. Thank you 🥰

  • JB

    Jo B.

    Apr 19, 2022

    Had a great Thai massage today with Bella. It was amazing as always. Thank you!

  • ketan J.

    Apr 18, 2022

  • Joni W.

    Apr 15, 2022

    Amazing!!!!

  • Denise W.

    Apr 10, 2022

    Very clean and professional great massage loved it

  • CA

    Chris A.

    Apr 8, 2022

    Booking engine, massage and interior was great. Quality authentic thai massage. As i was new to the area I was not used to parking, so was confused when trying to arrive.

  • Sarah F.

    Apr 2, 2022

    Amazing massage - good pressure and focus on areas with obvious tension. Very clean and comfortable bed too. Thank you!

  • SJ

    Stuart J.

    Apr 1, 2022

    Awesome hot stone massage

  • JW

    JJ W.

    Apr 1, 2022

    Amazing… as per usual. I had the 1 hour traditional Thai massage and it relieves all my aches and pains. Highly recommend.

  • JR

    Jane R.

    Mar 31, 2022

    Best massage Anne is Amazing 🌸

  • Lisa R.

    Mar 29, 2022

    I love Surin Thai.... every masseuse has healing hands...

  • ketan J.

    Mar 28, 2022

  • MP

    Michaela P.

    Mar 22, 2022

    Always fantastic. I'm so happy they are still open. The best Thai massage in Auckland is here! Thank you Pukky

  • Sophie D.

    Mar 22, 2022

    Love this place

  • Greta G.

    Mar 21, 2022

    Always amazing massages!

  • Amanda N.

    Mar 13, 2022

    Another amazing, relaxing, refreshing massage. Love my birthday massages, they’re the best!

  • MB

    michelle b.

    Mar 11, 2022

    Pukky is awesome and really knows how to find the knots! Can 100% recommend!

  • JW

    JJ W.

    Mar 11, 2022

  • JB

    Jo B.

    Mar 11, 2022

    THE. BEST. 🙌 Thank you Ann for another magical hour. I think my knots are starting to untangle!!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more