Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

20 ratings

Filter by rating

19

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • VT

    Vince T.

    Oct 31, 2022

    I couldn't be more pleased with the service and results. Christine does such wonderful work and is really organized. She has the talent and skills to make anything happen in the FX/Makeup industry, but I don't think that's all. She's a great person to work with and fun to be around. She's willing to go the extra mile to make everyone smile 😁

    Christine LaFond

    Christine LaFond

    Wow, Vince, thanks so much! Really, the privilege is all mine! Doing your Freddy Krueger makeup is the type of work I wish I could do daily, but I'll settle for every Halloween. Til next time!

    5th November 2022 17:34

  • EJ

    Eve J.

    Oct 29, 2022

    Christine was professional and accepted direction in terms of the overall look I was going for. Received lots of compliments on my SFX makeup from friends at my Halloween party. She was able to take a photo and transform it into a good face paint costume. Would recommend.

    Christine LaFond

    Christine LaFond

    Thanks so much, Eve! It was a great costume and makeup idea. Come back again next year!

    1st November 2022 01:37

  • EO

    Erin O.

    Oct 21, 2022

    I had a nice comfortable relaxing lash application with Christine. My lashes look incredibly natural n make a visible difference to fresh looking eyes without makeup. I am thrilled she is new n will be a great assets to the beauty industry. Go see her

  • Amy C.

    Oct 18, 2022

    So comfortable, professional and accommodating every time! Love my lashes:)

  • ZU

    Zee U.

    Oct 15, 2022

    Very professional and the room and setup were clean. Christina was open to critiques and last second improvements with no rush and the quality of the work was top notch. Had no issues with the paint and wore it for 11 hours

    Christine LaFond

    Christine LaFond

    Thanks so much, Zee! As an artist, I'm always glad when a client is comfortable giving me direction. Afterall, I'm just a tool to help you get to your vision. Can't wait til next week!

    18th October 2022 14:27

  • RG

    Robyn G.

    Sep 24, 2022

    Did an amazing job! Loved it, made me look amazing on my wedding day!

  • Jacqueline G.

    Sep 19, 2022

    Wonderful experience! Definitely made me feel comfortable and relax during my whole appointment.

    Christine LaFond

    Christine LaFond

    Thank you, Jacqueline! Can't wait to see you again!

    23rd September 2022 14:45

  • Amy C.

    Sep 15, 2022

    Lashes look great! Christina is very good!!

    Christine LaFond

    Christine LaFond

    Thank you, Amy! I'm super happy that you love your lashes. Come back anytime!

    16th September 2022 17:12

  • HS

    Harmony S.

    Sep 4, 2022

    Christine did an amazing job on my lashes. She is very kind and helpful. You can tell she is intricate with her work and I’m very happy with how my lashes turned out.

    Christine LaFond

    Christine LaFond

    Thanks so much, Harmony! I'm so glad to hear you love your lashes and notice the work I put into them. Can't wait to see you again!

    16th September 2022 17:11

  • Amy C.

    Jul 28, 2022

    Excellent job! Was comfortable and Very pleased with the results!

    Christine LaFond

    Christine LaFond

    Thanks so much! I'm so glad you love your lashes. Come back anytime!

    29th July 2022 18:27

  • MD

    Mary D.

    Jul 7, 2022

    Wonderful experience. My lashes look great. Christine is very warm and welcoming. Her follow up after the appointment is very appreciated. Highly recommend.

    Supernatural Artistry

    Supernatural Artistry

    Thank you so much, Mary. Your honest review helps my small business grow.

    8th July 2022 13:48

  • SB

    Sasha B.

    May 22, 2022

    Christene is extremely thorough, kind, personable, and extremely talented. I recommend her to everyone. Can’t wait to be back!

    Supernatural Artistry

    Supernatural Artistry

    Thank you so much, Sasha! Can't wait for your touch up in two weeks.

    23rd May 2022 02:37

  • April l.

    May 7, 2022

    Very clean and professional. Beautiful work. Thank you Christina.

    Supernatural Artistry

    Supernatural Artistry

    Thank you so much, April! Come back anytime!

    11th May 2022 22:55

  • DH

    Dawn H.

    May 6, 2022

    Everything about my experience was 10+ From making sure I understood everything she was doing to making sure I was comfortable. The establishment is incredibly warm I cannot wait to go back for more visit and other procedures. THANK YOU for outstanding work.

    Christine LaFond

    Christine LaFond

    Thank you so much, Dawn! I'm so glad to read your review. It only gets better from here! Can't wait til next time. :D

    7th May 2022 04:05

  • TT

    Tammy T.

    May 2, 2022

    I must say my eyelash technician Christine gave the most comfortable setting, was very professional, and my lashes turned out looking perfect. If I could rate higher I truly would. Thank you from a very satisfied customer guest

    Christine LaFond

    Christine LaFond

    Thank you so much, Tammy! I'm so glad you love your lashes. Come back anytime to get pampered.

    6th May 2022 15:06

  • Amy C.

    Nov 25, 2022

  • Amy C.

    Nov 7, 2022

  • HS

    Harmony S.

    Sep 9, 2022

  • Amy C.

    Sep 1, 2022

    Christine LaFond

    Christine LaFond

    Thanks so much, Amy! Your review helps my small business grow!

    3rd September 2022 14:41

  • AN

    Abagael N.

    Jul 28, 2022

    Supernatural Artistry

    Supernatural Artistry

    Thank you so much! Your review helps my small business grow.

    28th July 2022 21:21

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more