Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

103 ratings

Filter by rating

103

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Kate M.

    dets 12, 2020

  • KH

    Karianne H.

    dets 11, 2020

  • JH

    Joanna H.

    dets 2, 2020

    Justina is awesome! She's so personable and makes you feel so comfortable. I would highly recommend her.

  • Melyssa D.

    nov 12, 2020

  • Kate M.

    nov 12, 2020

  • LZ

    Lamia Z.

    nov 11, 2020

  • KD

    Kira D.

    nov 4, 2020

  • Brodie T.

    okt 13, 2020

    I’ve been seeing Justina for about a year now, have not touched a razor since I started seeing her and I love her service and personality equally. She’s the best!.

  • AG

    Annette G.

    okt 8, 2020

  • Kate M.

    okt 1, 2020

  • Simona S.

    sept 17, 2020

  • DM

    Dana M.

    sept 14, 2020

    Justina’s service is second to none! She creates such a professional yet comfortable environment, and she always does an impeccable job with the sugaring. I wish everyone I knew lived in Calgary so they could experience Justina’s amazing personality and incredible work!.

  • LT

    Lien T.

    sept 10, 2020

    Justina is great! She really puts you at ease and is incredibly professional. You feel taken care of and everything is clean. Highly recommend!.

  • Brittany S.

    sept 10, 2020

    I love Justina! She’s quick, always does a good job, and we have the best time chatting!.

  • Cat G.

    sept 10, 2020

    First time doing bikini line and she was so lovely and professional!.

  • Mikayla B.

    sept 2, 2020

  • KG

    Kali G.

    sept 1, 2020

  • Madison R.

    aug 25, 2020

    Justina is awesome! Fast friendly service. Her studio is very clean and comfortable. 100% recommend!.

  • RL

    Renee L.

    aug 20, 2020

    Justina is amazing! This was my first experience with sugaring and she made it so enjoyable (as enjoyable as having hair ripped from your body can be). She's created a lovely little studio in her home. I look forward to my next appointment. Highly recommend..

  • Kristina M.

    aug 20, 2020

    Amazing as always!.

  • KG

    Kali G.

    aug 18, 2020

  • AR

    Alanna R.

    aug 6, 2020

  • LC

    Laura C.

    juuli 23, 2020

    Justina was amazing!!! When I first pulled up I wasn’t sure what to expect as she provides her services from within her home. It was so comfortable and Justina was so friendly and personable. Would recommend to all my friends and family!!.

  • Simona S.

    juuli 22, 2020

    Great service and Justina is gentle, attentive and kind!.

  • Hill J.

    juuli 8, 2020