Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

27 ratings

Filter by rating

26

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • KL

    Kelli L.

    Sep 25, 2022

  • Jo O.

    Sep 23, 2022

  • JE

    Jade E.

    Sep 23, 2022

  • LM

    Lisa M.

    Sep 23, 2022

  • SC

    Sharon C.

    Sep 18, 2022

    Amber was an absolute delight, she listened we had a good chat before we started, I went a lot shorter than I’m used to, She did a great job love my new look 🤗 Thanks Amber

  • M

    melanie

    Sep 16, 2022

  • GS

    Geraldine S.

    Sep 15, 2022

  • JC

    Julie C.

    Sep 12, 2022

  • L

    Lisa

    Sep 12, 2022

    Very happy with my hair by Amber. She was lovely and listened and I loved the result. Thank you and I’ll be back. X

  • V

    Val

    Sep 8, 2022

    Amber has an understanding of what I required and the phrases I use. Thanks for a great cut as always

  • J

    Jenny

    Sep 1, 2022

    Wonderful staff and great cutting by Jody

  • BC

    brooklyn c.

    Aug 31, 2022

  • HD

    Helen D.

    Aug 29, 2022

  • CN

    Cathy N.

    Aug 27, 2022

    A great as always from Elouise

  • SS

    Shannon S.

    Aug 25, 2022

    Absolute perfect, every time!

  • SH

    Sharon H.

    Aug 24, 2022

  • DG

    Debbi G.

    Aug 18, 2022

  • KH

    Kerh H.

    Aug 16, 2022

    Beautiful, clean and relaxed environment. Love what Elouise creates with my hair.

  • KE

    Katie E.

    Aug 15, 2022

    Fantastic service - Highly recommend!! Elouise is lovely and did a great job on my hair. Feeling fresh and like a new woman ✨

  • TR

    Tracie-lea R.

    Aug 12, 2022

    I always leave Studio Eleven really happy. Amber exceeds my expectations every time!

  • EH

    Emma H.

    Aug 10, 2022

  • CC

    Courtney C.

    Aug 8, 2022

  • AH

    Alyssa H.

    Aug 4, 2022

    The girls were so friendly and welcoming + understood exactly what I wanted and delivered!!! My expectations were exceeded and I am so happy with my hair! The salon is in a great location too. I will be back and would 100% recommend :)

  • RC

    Rebecca C.

    Aug 1, 2022

  • LW

    Logan W.

    Jul 30, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more