Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

24 ratings

Filter by rating

23

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Kellie O.

    Apr 29, 2021

  • Melissa F.

    Mar 30, 2021

  • Nadine D.

    Mar 26, 2021

    Thankyou Lizzy , I highly recommend Lizzy I had a great experience with her and so helpful and knowledgeable, I will be going back and can’t wait to see you again soon , lovely lady also , thanks Lizzy for my extras too, which is rare to get anywhere x.

  • Sixela S.

    Mar 19, 2021

    This was my second treatment and it was painful in comparison to the first. Im so glad that Lizzy talks to her clients, its a great distraction from the pain. I felt like Lizzy listened to my area of concerns and addressed it appropriately. I have noticed results from this treatment and couldn't be happier with Lizzy as a practitioner. She is a person I would recommend to others as well as the treatments she offers..

  • Melissa F.

    Mar 7, 2021

  • Melissa F.

    Mar 1, 2021

  • CI

    Crystal I.

    Feb 11, 2021

    Jess was an absolute treat once again! So happy with my results.

  • LA

    Liz A.

    Jan 27, 2021

    Thanks to Liz I know have beautiful eyebrows again - just wonderful!.

  • AA

    Amanda A.

    Jan 25, 2021

    Liz is brilliant. My eyebrows are stunning. They you.... Am so happy and would recommend Liz if you are wanting to try this. The numbing cream really works. Felt in a small scraping sensation. No pain. Results are fabulous. Goodbye eyebrow pencil....

  • Louise E.

    Jan 19, 2021

    The treatment itself was quite comfortable with a little stinging in some places. Afterwards I had a little redness and sore face. The initial results were good - smoother skin and some tightening, lifting and reduction of fine lines! I have had 2 treatments and although the results have been good, I was hoping for more tightening and reduction of eye bags and lip lines..

  • CI

    Crystal I.

    Jan 15, 2021

  • LA

    Lyn A.

    Jan 6, 2021

    So happy thank you.

  • LA

    Liz A.

    Jan 6, 2021

    Liz always does great treatments. She has given me the most fantastic eyebrows..

  • ML

    Mariette L.

    Dec 24, 2020

    Very warm welcoming, professional and made me feel comfortable. Felt awesome afterwards.

  • LA

    Lyn A.

    Dec 21, 2020

    Love your work. Thank you.

  • LH

    Liz H.

    Dec 15, 2020

    Unreal love it 😊.

  • LH

    Liz H.

    Dec 4, 2020

    Very professional 💕.

  • LA

    Lyn A.

    Dec 3, 2020

    Thanks for being so kind.

  • SC

    Simone C.

    Nov 3, 2020

    Once again a great treatment!the service is the best-thankyou Liz and Jane you did a great hifu.

  • RA

    Rita A.

    Oct 26, 2020

    Clean, professional. As soon as you walk in your instantly feel relaxed.

  • CP

    Cameron P.

    Oct 26, 2020

    The girls were friendly and professional. Will definitely used again for follow up treatments..

  • LM

    Larissa M.

    Oct 5, 2020

    Liz is such a beautiful person makes you feel right at home & at ease & is so lovely to talk to, she really looks after her clients & works way to long hours to forfull her clients needs at her pop ups Will definitely be back thanks to you Liz an amazing beautiful lady, just start looking after you too gorgeous, not just you clients 💯💜💜 Larissa 💜💜.

  • TO

    Toni O.

    Oct 5, 2020

    Very experienced clinician gave excellent advice about my skin condition.

  • LH

    Leanne H.

    Sep 15, 2020

    Liz is always very friendly and helpful with any inquiries you have.