Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

154 ratings

Filter by rating

152

1

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SB

    Sara B.

    Aug 11, 2022

    I was made to feel very comfortable and welcome and I am very pleased with the treatments I received

  • Jordan L.

    Aug 10, 2022

    Lyd is the brow QUEEN💥💥💥

  • LG

    Lucy G.

    Aug 10, 2022

  • VJ

    Vonnie J.

    Aug 9, 2022

  • Sally P.

    Aug 4, 2022

  • Zoe P.

    Aug 4, 2022

    Great service and a fantastic selection of colours for your nails.

  • JS

    Jane S.

    Aug 4, 2022

  • CP

    Cheryl P.

    Aug 4, 2022

    As always a perfect experience

  • MN

    Maxine N.

    Aug 2, 2022

  • Kelly D.

    Jul 28, 2022

    Lydia is always brilliant!

  • Melanie H.

    Jul 22, 2022

  • KB

    Karen B.

    Jul 21, 2022

    Always happy with whatever treatment I have.

  • VJ

    Vonnie J.

    Jul 14, 2022

  • Jill H.

    Jul 13, 2022

  • Tracey D.

    Jul 6, 2022

    Fantastic Brazilian wax !

  • Sally P.

    Jun 17, 2022

  • LG

    Lucy G.

    Jun 15, 2022

  • KH

    Katie H.

    Jun 14, 2022

    Lydia is just the best! Have had many treatments and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend. Most recently had a bikini wax and we were chatting and laughing away I didn’t even feel it - now that’s an achievement. 🤩

  • JS

    Jane S.

    Jun 9, 2022

  • Sarah R.

    Jun 8, 2022

    Wouldn’t go anywhere else!! Followed Lydia for a long time! She’s the best makes you feel comfortable and relaxed, would recommend to everyone ☺️

  • CW

    Christine W.

    Jun 8, 2022

  • HO

    Helen O.

    May 27, 2022

    Fabulous treatment as always - excellent service and 100% professional with awesome hot chocolate 🍫

  • KC

    Kelly C.

    May 26, 2022

  • Melanie H.

    May 20, 2022

    Lydia has always been my “go to” person for any beauty treatment. She puts me at ease, has a wide range services and her recommendations have always been given with the heart rather than profit in mind.

  • CP

    Cheryl P.

    May 10, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more