Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

11 ratings

Filter by rating

10

0

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • RR

    Rachael R.

    Jun 9, 2021

    Fantastic session with Libby today, we felt completely at ease in a relaxing environment with plenty to occupy our young son. Libby made lots of observations and was very informative, we feel reassured that with Libby’s help we will be able to get the right support in place for our son with an EHCP and we will be able to help with strategies at home too. A big thank you Libby, thank you for also making us welcome when we arrived early too! : ).

  • EC

    Emma C.

    Jun 8, 2021

  • CR

    Claire0777 R.

    Jun 3, 2021

  • SH

    Samantha H.

    May 20, 2021

    My Son had a 2 hour assessment with Margaret Gomm. Margaret was amazing with my 5 year old Son, she put him at ease very quickly and Margaret went above and beyond. Amazing, lovely lady who I highly recommend.

  • FW

    Fiona W.

    May 12, 2021

    Libby was fantastic, not only did she swiftly identify all the challenges my child faces but she gave me the confidence to keep pressing on, through the difficult process of obtaining a sound EHCP and a suitable educational placement for my child. Thank you Libby..

  • NJ

    Nicola J.

    May 10, 2021

  • HJ

    Hannah J.

    Mar 30, 2021

    The session was brilliant - Natasha explained everything in detail and the reasoning behind things..

  • CF

    Cathy F.

    Mar 10, 2021

    Tara is an amazing SALT. She clearly cares about her customers and she’s very dedicated to their development. Tara is very collaborative and works with parents and children to bring out the best in their language development..

  • EP

    Emma P.

    Mar 10, 2021

    Very helpful and appreciated, thank you..

  • SN

    Sarah N.

    Mar 2, 2021

    Absolutely fantastic, thank you. Natasha was brilliant and really interacted well with my daughter. Thank you so much.

  • VH

    Vicky H.

    Aug 28, 2019