Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

70 ratings

Filter by rating

69

0

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CB

    Catrina B.

    Dec 1, 2021

  • NC

    Natasha C.

    Nov 30, 2021

    Maria is amazing! I have overcome my fear of hot wax purely thanks to her…no more strip wax! Bravissima!.

  • KS

    Katherine S.

    Nov 30, 2021

    Professional, friendly and efficient. Not much more you can ask for when booking a wax!.

  • Sophie T.

    Nov 27, 2021

  • HM

    Heidi M.

    Nov 27, 2021

  • EH

    Ellie H.

    Nov 27, 2021

    Great consultation, really helpful advice.

  • Libby O.

    Nov 27, 2021

    Came back for my second Brazilian with Maria. Very happy with the experience and the results :).

  • FC

    Francesca C.

    Nov 24, 2021

    Could not recommend Dagmara enough, A*! This treatment can be a little daunting, but she put me at ease and kept me informed throughout the whole process. A lovely salon and friendly environment..

  • MG

    Magdalena G.

    Nov 23, 2021

    My experience at Skin Touch today deserves 7 stars: professional and super friendly staff, excellent service (Dermapen)and good value for money. What else could anyone wish for?.

  • LM

    Lucia M.

    Nov 19, 2021

  • Jessica R.

    Nov 19, 2021

  • AO

    Annemarie O.

    Nov 18, 2021

    Dagmara is just brilliant. I have been going to the salon for a number of years now and always receive excellent service. Very happy customer!!!.

  • PD

    Parna D.

    Nov 17, 2021

    Amazing experience and calming atmosphere. Dagmara was polite and gentle with her approach. Very gentle during the treatment. Happy customer 😊.

  • SN

    Sally N.

    Nov 13, 2021

  • SN

    Sally N.

    Nov 13, 2021

  • Katie F.

    Nov 5, 2021

  • Helene T.

    Nov 5, 2021

  • Magdalena J.

    Nov 5, 2021

  • JT

    Jade T.

    Nov 4, 2021

  • CM

    Carmen M.

    Nov 4, 2021

    I have been going here for years and i can never fault the experience, its so relaxing, professional and customer service is impeccable. It my time where i can switch off from the world..

  • SV

    Sandra V.

    Oct 29, 2021

  • JC

    Jelena C.

    Oct 28, 2021

  • IF

    Isabella F.

    Oct 26, 2021

    Always in excellent hands at this salon. Such a great job!.

  • IF

    Isabella F.

    Oct 26, 2021

    Amazing treatment as always!.

  • HT

    Helen T.

    Oct 23, 2021

    My daughter's first facial and she came out loving it. Spoke very highly of Holly and had a very relaxing experience. Thank you..