Reviews

Reviews

4.7 Great

45 ratings

Filter by rating

36

4

5

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Wendy S.

    Aug 12, 2022

    Had an absolutely wonderful treatment today and always highly recommend a visit here :)

  • RS

    Rekha S.

    Aug 3, 2022

    The remedial massage with Kylie was an awesome experience. She relaxed all my sore muscles

    Seasons5 Resort & Spa

    Seasons5 Resort & Spa

    Thank you for the 5 stars. So glad you enjoyed your experience. Looking forward to seeing you next time

    3rd August 2022 08:46

  • TT

    Tezel T.

    Jul 30, 2022

    Thank you so much for another amazing pamper session, I feel so relaxed. Cant wait to book another treatment. Highly recommend Seasons5 Resort & Spa. Thank you team!

  • TT

    Tez T.

    Jul 30, 2022

    Amazing treatment again ⭐️🌟⭐️🌟⭐️

    KW

    Kylie Watson

    Thank you Tez!

    30th July 2022 07:52

  • NT

    Natalie T.

    Jul 26, 2022

    Kylie is just terrific and the property is in a great location. Worth the visit!

    Seasons5 Resort & Spa

    Seasons5 Resort & Spa

    Thank you for the kind feedback Natalie! It was lovely to have you. Hopefully next time we can make it 5 stars instead of 4

    30th July 2022 07:53

  • JC

    Johanna C.

    Jul 26, 2022

  • JM

    Jacky M.

    Jul 26, 2022

    Absolutely amazing experience. So relaxing!

    KW

    Kylie Watson

    Thank you Jacky for the great fedback! You sure did need a good relax. I hope you don't leave it too long until next time.

    26th July 2022 03:37

  • NG

    Nitin G.

    Jul 7, 2022

    Kylie - you are awesome.

    KW

    Kylie Watson

    Thank you Nitin! Looking forward to welcoming you back again next time.

    11th July 2022 21:43

  • TB

    Teresa B.

    Jun 29, 2022

    My girls had their first experience at the day spa for their 16th birthday and they were very happy with their massage and facials! Came out all relaxed and refreshed!

    KW

    Kylie Watson

    Thank you for the 5 stars Teresa! We are so glad that they enjoyed their experience. Hopefully we have turned them into spa go-ers!

    3rd July 2022 14:27

  • LW

    Lisa W.

    Jun 25, 2022

    Such a beautiful experience

    Seasons5 Resort & Spa

    Seasons5 Resort & Spa

    Thank you for the 5-star review Lisa. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your treatment and hope that continued throughout your whole stay at Seasons 5! We can't wait to welcome you back again soon.

    29th June 2022 02:29

  • MA

    Mary A.

    Jun 23, 2022

    Seasons5 Resort & Spa

    Seasons5 Resort & Spa

    Thank you for the 5 stars Mary. I’m so glad you lovey ladies enjoyed your time. Can’t wait to see you again!

    23rd June 2022 12:43

  • TT

    Tez T.

    Jun 17, 2022

    What an amazing treatment 🥰 I will be having the Autumn Delight at least once a month 👍🏻 Loved my therapist too 🥰

    KW

    Kylie Watson

    Thank you Tez for the lovely feedback. It was a pleasure to have you visit and we can’t wait to welcome you back next month!

    17th June 2022 10:27

  • TT

    Tezel T.

    Jun 17, 2022

  • LT

    Luke T.

    Jun 11, 2022

    Seasons5 Resort & Spa

    Seasons5 Resort & Spa

    Thank you Luke for the 4 stars. Hopefully next time we can make it 5 stars.

    14th July 2022 03:20

  • KD

    Kitty D.

    May 28, 2022

    We felt a bit rushed, we were booked for 330pm and we got there 315 pm. We were told to wait in the relaxation room then we were told that they are running late so we skip on having robes on And got straight to the massage room. Not what I expected but hoping to have a better experience next time.

  • MH

    Marie H.

    May 28, 2022

    KW

    Kylie Watson

    Thank you so much for your feedback Marie. I am sorry your experience at Seasons 5 Spa Retreat was only 3 stars. I hope that you can come back soon so that we can provide you with a memorable 5 star experience.

    30th May 2022 01:43

  • HD

    Hayley D.

    May 26, 2022

    Could not fault! Amazing massage

    Seasons5 Resort & Spa

    Seasons5 Resort & Spa

    Thank you so much Hayley. It was a pleasure to meet you. We hope to see you again soon!

    28th May 2022 02:20

  • MS

    Maria S.

    May 21, 2022

    Great massage, loved my experience!

    Seasons5 Resort & Spa

    Seasons5 Resort & Spa

    Thank you Maria for the amazing feedback! We can’t wait to see you again soon.

    21st May 2022 12:57

  • NL

    Natalia L.

    May 13, 2022

    I wasn't too sure what to expect but was pleasantly surprised. My visit to the Spa and the service provided by Christina were both fabulous. I've left the Spa feeling very relaxed. I'll definitely visit again. Many thanks for a wonderful experience Christina.

    KW

    Kylie Watson

    Thank you Natalia for the glowing review. We are proud to have exceeded your expectation! We can’t wait to see you again.

    21st May 2022 13:01

  • CT

    Chiquiel T.

    May 7, 2022

    Seasons5 Resort & Spa

    Seasons5 Resort & Spa

    Thankyou, Chiquiel, for your 5-star review! We hope to see you again soon.

    7th May 2022 05:01

  • Arlene P.

    May 7, 2022

    My massage therapist is a pro, she was really good and it made all the difference in how I have enjoyed my massage today. Her movement is calculated, well executed. Will definitely request for her next time.

    Seasons5 Resort & Spa

    Seasons5 Resort & Spa

    We are so happy you liked your treatment, we can mark on your folder to request Christina for your therapist every time you book with us. We are looking forward to your next visit. Kind regards Emily spa manager

    7th May 2022 14:26

  • Arlene P.

    Apr 22, 2022

    I had a good treatment, but felt like i did not get what I paid for. I was in and out in 1.5 hours, when my package says 2 hours. I think I had less massage time. 30 minutes is a big deal especially when you are paying for a package.

    Seasons5 Resort & Spa

    Seasons5 Resort & Spa

    We do apologies you felt that your treatment was only a 3 star. I have emailed you to discuss. Kind regards Emily spa manager

    25th April 2022 23:56

  • VV

    Vinita V.

    Mar 31, 2022

    Christina was great! The relaxation massage was so good and just what I needed. Will definitely be back!

    Seasons5 Resort & Spa

    Seasons5 Resort & Spa

    Thank you for your kind words we are looking forward to seeing you again :)

    25th April 2022 23:53

  • Jessica S.

    Mar 22, 2022

    Seasons5 Resort & Spa

    Seasons5 Resort & Spa

    Thank you for the 5 starts we are looking forward to seeing you again :)

    25th April 2022 23:53

  • EH

    Emma H.

    Mar 9, 2022

    Seasons5 Resort & Spa

    Seasons5 Resort & Spa

    Thank you for your 5star review, we are looking forward to seeing you again :)

    25th April 2022 23:59

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more