Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

32 ratings

Filter by rating

32

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CB

    Chrissy B.

    Nov 5, 2022

    Lori always does an excellent job!

  • KC

    Kari C.

    Oct 18, 2022

    Lori listens and is amazing at giving me the color, cut, and style I need.

  • DB

    Diane B.

    Sep 17, 2022

    Lori is a great hairstylist. Very professional.

  • AG

    Ana G.

    Sep 13, 2022

    I can only say amazing things about Lori and how wonderful is her work. She is always on time, her place is beautiful and organized. She makes the best effort to accommodate appointments, and has the amazing capacity of translating your ideas into a magnificent coloring and hair cut. I am thankful for having her as my stylist for so many years!

  • JR

    Julie R.

    Aug 17, 2022

    Lori is the queen of knowing just what I want and what my hair needs. Even when I’m asking a million questions and have the same concerns every visit, she’s laughs it off and does her magic. Highly Recommend!

  • Olivia R.

    Sep 29, 2021

    I moved to Chicago a few months ago and as a blondie I was very nervous to try someone new, but Loraine exceeded expectations! The color is natural and bright and the cut is gorgeous. Definitely recommend!

  • MC

    Mackenzie C.

    Sep 28, 2021

    Amazing!

  • AG

    Amie G.

    Sep 11, 2021

    Lori is the absolute best hair stylist around!

  • AG

    Amie G.

    Jul 10, 2021

    Lori is the absolute best! I look forward to my hair appointments every time!

  • CC

    Chloe C.

    Jun 11, 2021

    Lori is the best! Flexible scheduling and always done when she says I will be so I can get home in time for the next thing. The salon is fresh and fun to spend the afternoon in. Def recommend.

  • Heidi S.

    Jun 8, 2021

    Lori is the best! Quick and amazing haircut.

  • RA

    Rocio A.

    Jun 5, 2021

    Always a good experience!

  • LE

    Lo E.

    May 26, 2021

    It doesn't matter if I have a very specific vision for my hair or I come in with no idea what I want, Lori nails it every time. At this point, I've gotten everything from a trim to a full balayage and it's always perfect which is amazing because my hair is naturally dry, frizzy, and indecisive on whether it's curly or not. Really happy I found her and highly recommend.

  • AG

    Amie G.

    May 8, 2021

    Lori is the absolute best! I've been seeing her for years and I can't recommend her enough!

  • Pat S.

    Mar 20, 2021

    First time at Salon Lofts - extremely Covid-safe, each stylist has their own private room. Lori was great, as usual. Have been going to her for years and can't imagine going anyplace else. She's the best !!!

  • AM

    Amanda M.

    Nov 12, 2022

  • AG

    Ana G.

    Nov 9, 2022

  • DB

    Diane B.

    Oct 19, 2022

  • LG

    Leah G.

    Oct 18, 2022

  • SP

    Sheetal P.

    Oct 11, 2022

  • DA

    Danielle A.

    Oct 11, 2022

  • MP

    Madeline P.

    Oct 5, 2022

  • Laura D.

    Aug 18, 2022

  • Maria H.

    Aug 17, 2022

  • LM

    Lili M.

    Aug 17, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more