Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

80 ratings

Filter by rating

74

1

4

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • VM

    Vanessa M.

    Jul 1, 2022

    Friendly staff and loved my pedicure!

  • BB

    Beth B.

    Jul 1, 2022

  • JL

    Jennifer L.

    Jul 1, 2022

    I get a pedicure every few years or so and this place is fantastic! Every time I am reminded that I need to treat myself to their wonderful service more often.

  • SF

    Shannon F.

    Jul 1, 2022

    Friendly Fast!! and Convenient!!! And variety of colors!! To choose from!!

  • BR

    Ben R.

    Jun 24, 2022

    Always a great experience! Super friendly and great environment and fantastic work!

  • RR

    Rebecca R.

    Jun 17, 2022

  • MG

    Matthew G.

    Jun 16, 2022

    Great service, very friendly and helpful. My favorite place to get my nails done!

  • KS

    Katlin S.

    Jun 16, 2022

    Sally was friendly and provided a beautiful no-chip manicure!

  • LZ

    Lori Z.

    Jun 15, 2022

    I’m happy with the manicure fix - sally worked a miracle! However, I requested a spa pedicure, which according to the website is $35. I had no idea that there were 3 types of “spa pedicures” and that It was just assumed I wanted the $60 one. I will say I should have caught it on the confirmation page sent, so that is on me. But, if you have 3 types of ‘spa’ pedicures there should be verbal clarification on which/price- especially since I didn’t say I I wanted a “volcano” spa pedicure but just a “spa” pedicure. I do not think what I received was worth that price tag, unfortunately.

  • KM

    Kate M.

    Jun 13, 2022

  • PP

    Polly P.

    Jun 11, 2022

  • Jen L.

    Jun 9, 2022

    This place is wonderful! We were a walk in with two kids under seven who wanted simple manicures and pedicures and they made us feel so welcome and appreciated. They have a great nail polish that lasts on your nails longer than a week which I highly suggest. It’s five dollars more but totally worth it since regular nail polish can fall off kids fingers in 48 hours. Can’t wait to come back!!

  • Mary Z.

    Jun 7, 2022

  • Aileen M.

    Jun 1, 2022

  • HW

    Heather W.

    May 26, 2022

  • KG

    Kimberly G.

    May 25, 2022

  • Linda R.

    May 24, 2022

    Laura always does an excellent job I always feel very relaxed and welcome there! My nails look & feel great!

  • AB

    Alyssa B.

    May 23, 2022

    I came in just to get my gel polish removed without an appointment and they were so nice! They did a quick and efficient job

  • PP

    Polly P.

    May 23, 2022

  • Amanda M.

    May 19, 2022

    The best in Chicago!! Won’t go anywhere else!

  • Kailey E.

    May 19, 2022

  • MP

    Michaela P.

    May 16, 2022

    I walked in for a no-polish manicure and got the same great service as when I’ve visited for the full deal. Nancy was meticulous about the shape of my nails and gave a terrific hand/forearm massage. I love Ruby Nails more with each visit.

  • CM

    Colleen M.

    May 14, 2022

    Ruby Nails is always a pleasant experience...perfect afternoon!

  • JK

    Julie K.

    May 13, 2022

  • JS

    Jason S.

    May 11, 2022

    Love Ruby Nails. Staff and service are great!!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more