Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

20 ratings

Filter by rating

20

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Daisy B.

    Aug 12, 2022

    Beauty and Pampering Ltd. proved to be a brilliant find. I had a pedicure for the first time, and they were so warm and friendly. The atmosphere was both fun and professional. In addition to this, the ladies were kind enough to provide drinks and refreshments. Will definitely be going back!

  • ET

    Emily T.

    Aug 4, 2022

  • JK

    Jack K.

    Aug 3, 2022

    I’m a 20yo runner and I saw Dimo for a 60min Deep Tissue Massage. Dimo was knowledgeable, receptive, and thorough. The massage was relaxing and effective. Glad I came in! Left feeling great.

  • NA

    Nava A.

    Jul 14, 2022

    Received professional service and useful skincare advice from Natalie. She was so friendly and helpful. Also the place is very clean, tidy and relaxing. Will definitely come back again!

  • Emilia K.

    Jun 28, 2022

  • IW

    Iga W.

    Jun 3, 2022

  • Alex M.

    May 25, 2022

  • Rebecca S.

    May 25, 2022

    Justina was very professional and a very calming presence. Justina regularly checked how I was doing and was very friendly. I was really pleased with my treatment.

  • AN

    Anna N.

    May 18, 2022

  • FK

    Fruzsina K.

    May 14, 2022

    Absolutely Perfect and beautiful place, warm and welcoming with beautiful decor. Justina is a perfectionist and fantastic!!! My nails are done to perfection I’m so happy with them, I can’t wait to be back. Thank you so much❤️❤️❤️

  • PS

    Paulina S.

    May 2, 2022

    The place you want to visit! A beautiful designed place where passion, positive energy and knowledge/skills meet! Lovely experience and relax I have not had for a long time. Looking forward to coming back soon!! Well done for a person who created such a great place! Place to share with friends !!! Thank you

    RD

    Rosana De Lorenzi

    Hello Paulina, We from Beauty and beauty thrive to do our best to provide a bespoke treatment to each customer. We also believe that extra mile makes a big difference. Adding to that , I do love what I do. Thank you for your kind words. With love and respect, Rosana

    2nd May 2022 21:11

  • Bethany T.

    Apr 21, 2022

    RD

    Rosana De Lorenzi

    Hello Bethany, Thank you for expressing your results through actions. With love and respect, Rosana

    2nd May 2022 21:13

  • KB

    Kate B.

    Apr 15, 2022

    Had 2 treatments with the beautiful Rosana - nails and toes. Excellent professional and super friendly service as ever and AMAZING results.

    RD

    Rosana De Lorenzi

    Hello, It has being a wonderful journey having you coming to have the treatment, you are a wonderful person . I also love your honey from your own honey production . Amazing! With love and respect, Rosana

    2nd May 2022 21:17

  • Andrea K.

    Mar 29, 2022

  • Lara H.

    Mar 2, 2022

  • Jasper G.

    Feb 18, 2022

  • GO

    Gonca O.

    Jan 22, 2022

    What an amazing experience this was! It was lovely to talk to Rosana, she has such great energy and I felt like a new person after my facial. 100% recommended

    RD

    Rosana De Lorenzi

    Hello Ganca, It was an amazing experience having you with us and the chat was really uplifting for me too. I shall see you soon, With love and respect, Rosana

    2nd May 2022 21:20

  • Xenia O.

    Jan 12, 2022

    I had my manicure , pedicure and leg waxing done by Rosana. The service was amazing! Also, not only is Rosana a professional in her field, but she is a very nice person, too! I enjoyed every moment spent at the salon. Looking forward to coming here again!

    RD

    Rosana De Lorenzi

    Hello Xenia, How nice to have you with us throughout the season. Sharing knowledge is an enhancement in our lives. Thank you, Rosana

    2nd May 2022 21:23

  • Venus E.

    Dec 14, 2021

  • VC

    Vanessa C.

    Dec 1, 2021

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more