Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

68 reviews

Filter by rating

68

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • EF

    Eve F.

    Feb 1, 2023

    Very good massage. Peaceful, quiet.

  • Anita D.

    Jan 30, 2023

    Fabulous as usual. 😁

  • LR

    Liz R.

    Jan 24, 2023

    Excellent massage with Tamee, friendly with lots of knowledge and gave great advice, lovely room.

  • SW

    Sarah W.

    Jan 11, 2023

    Absolutely fabulous as always!

  • AP

    Angela P.

    Jan 9, 2023

    Always enjoy my visits.

  • BJ

    Barry J.

    Dec 12, 2022

    Outstanding treatment. Very effective, great practioner

  • C

    Chris

    Dec 6, 2022

    Amazing 30 minutes with Tammy

  • Anita D.

    Nov 7, 2022

    Fabulous massage!. Thank you x

  • Paula S.

    Oct 13, 2022

    Excellent, Great knowledge of the body,

  • Kate J.

    Oct 13, 2022

    Tamee is a magician - her technique is the perfect combination of therapeutic and relaxation.

  • BJ

    Barry J.

    Oct 7, 2022

    Excellent product and service

  • Anita D.

    Sep 29, 2022

    Fabulous, thank you

  • AP

    Angela P.

    Sep 16, 2022

    Tammi is brilliant, very intuitive, excellent masseur, I’ll be seeing her regularly as I felt so good after my visit.

  • Paula S.

    Sep 15, 2022

    Fantastic, feeling the difference already, have booked in for the next few months, highly recommended 👌

    Reset Wellness

    Reset Wellness

    Thanks Paula. See you next time

    15th September 2022 21:16

  • TW

    Teresa W.

    Sep 7, 2022

    Finally found someone that knows what they are doing, So professional, Looking forward too my next session ☺

    Tamee Shaw

    Tamee Shaw

    Thanks Teresa! Happy to help😁

    15th September 2022 21:17

  • LB

    Laurie B.

    Sep 6, 2022

    Tamee is a wonderful therapist, I have been seeing her for six months now and had been recommended by a family friend. Tamee is efficient, strong, caring and an excellent intuitive therapist with what your body needs. I cannot recommend her enough.

    Reset Wellness

    Reset Wellness

    Was a pleasure to do your bodywork Laurie. All the best on your new journey. Peace, love and light.

    9th September 2022 07:22

  • KB

    Kelly B.

    Sep 6, 2022

    Always fantastic service from Tamee

    Tamee Shaw

    Tamee Shaw

    Thanks Kelly

    9th September 2022 07:22

  • Alesha E.

    Sep 5, 2022

    Tamee is amazing, the best massage and PT I have ever had :)

  • TN

    Trish N.

    Sep 5, 2022

    Super Deep Tissue Massage. After just 1 session legs have more flexibility, looking forward to next appointment. Thank you very much Tammee

    Reset Wellness

    Reset Wellness

    Nice to meet you Trish. See you next time 😁

    5th September 2022 01:38

  • Eileen P.

    Aug 17, 2022

    Fantastic as always!

    Reset Wellness

    Reset Wellness

    Always a pleasure! Thank you Eileen

    5th September 2022 01:40

  • Anita D.

    Jul 25, 2022

    Great massage. Thank you 😊

  • RM

    Rochelle M.

    Jul 12, 2022

    Amazing as always ❤️

  • KB

    Kelly B.

    Jul 5, 2022

    Great service. Very happy thank you.

  • WM

    Wendy M.

    Jun 30, 2022

    Tamee is so accommodating to all my niggles and tight muscles. Highly recommend.

    Reset Wellness

    Reset Wellness

    Always a pleasure Wendy. 🙌

    1st July 2022 20:59

  • Katerina D.

    May 23, 2022

    Great massage as always ❤️

    Reset Wellness

    Reset Wellness

    Thanks Kat🙌

    28th June 2022 01:28

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy