Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

30 ratings

Filter by rating

29

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • NS

    Nichole S.

    Sep 28, 2021

  • SP

    Sarah P.

    Aug 4, 2021

    1st Time expirience at this spa.. also first time for a Brazillion. Had a pedicure with a cute polish. So very relaxing. Brenda was friendly and professional. I felt comfortable and well cared for. Booked my next visit before leaving. Highly recommend 👌.

  • Carolyn M.

    Jul 29, 2021

    Brenda is wonderful. Great massage and pedicure. I'm so relaxed now. Thanks!.

  • Jacqueline L.

    Jul 23, 2021

  • Carolyn M.

    Jul 2, 2021

    Wonderful experience and atmosphere! I'm so relaxed after my massage and my toes look amazing again. Thanks Brenda!.

  • KM

    Kyla M.

    Dec 18, 2020

    Great service! Brenda is very knowledgeable and very professional..

  • Amanda O.

    Jul 15, 2020

    Great experience! Deluxe pedi!! Will be back.

  • Cindy H.

    Jul 7, 2020

    I felt very confident and safe attending this appointment. And despite these trying times the atmosphere was still positive with a welcoming and serene feel. Brenda was well prepared and very professional minding all the safety precautions. I highly recommend Pure Escape Spa.

  • MY

    Mackenzie Y.

    Mar 3, 2020

  • TK

    Tara K.

    Feb 21, 2020

    This was my first visit to the spa. I was able to get in last minute. It was clean, professional, and friendly. My brows look great and I felt very relaxed..

  • Cindy H.

    Feb 20, 2020

    Wonderful and professional service. The environment was very calming, clean, beautifully decorated and very welcoming. Brenda is lovely and friendly.

  • HM

    Holly M.

    Feb 19, 2020

  • Jane F.

    Feb 1, 2020

  • Cassandra D.

    Jan 27, 2020

  • Ailsa W.

    Jan 23, 2020

  • JA

    Julie A.

    Jan 16, 2020

  • Teri K.

    Oct 21, 2019

  • LB

    london b.

    Sep 17, 2019

  • AL

    Anna L.

    Sep 12, 2019

  • Deanna M.

    Sep 3, 2019

  • HD

    Hailey D.

    Aug 15, 2019

  • Rachael C.

    Aug 15, 2019

  • PM

    Peg M.

    Aug 12, 2019

  • Diane T.

    Aug 2, 2019

  • ST

    Susan T.

    Aug 2, 2019