Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

320 reviews

Filter by rating

313

5

1

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Marianne C.

    Jan 25, 2023

    The most relaxing & enjoyable experience. My skin feels, looks fantastic. Highly recommend visiting

  • NP

    Nirav P.

    Jan 21, 2023

    Very friendly and professional, highly recommended

  • T

    Tracey

    Jan 19, 2023

    Amazing

  • NK

    Nicole K.

    Jan 17, 2023

    I loved the Gua Sha treatment & Erin was great.

  • DB

    Donna B.

    Jan 14, 2023

    Great job, friendly staff 😊

  • Sundas S.

    Jan 13, 2023

    Loved the experience. It was my first time and I am going back for sure.

  • DN

    Donna N.

    Jan 7, 2023

    Thanks Erin for talking me through everything and for your professionalism! I will definitely look into some additional treatments in the future.

  • ZO

    Zoey O.

    Jan 6, 2023

    First time doing brazilian wax. Shakira was professional and amazing. Highly recommended.

    L

    Leonie

    Thank you Zoey! :)

    14th January 2023 07:01

  • SC

    Sarah C.

    Jan 5, 2023

    So happy with my treatment my skin feels amazing, the facial neck and head massage was so relaxing 10/10. Just what I needed thank you so much

    Pure Aesthetic Skin & Body

    Pure Aesthetic Skin & Body

    Thank you so much Sarah, Happy to hear you enjoyed your treamtent :) - Shikiah

    14th January 2023 07:01

  • SC

    Sharynne C.

    Jan 4, 2023

    One of the best facial experiences I ever received, so relaxing and informative. I’ll be back

    L

    Leonie

    Thank you Sharynne, So glad you enjoyed your treamtent :) - Shikiah

    14th January 2023 06:59

  • SM

    Sara M.

    Jan 3, 2023

    I have just had a 30min introduction appointment. I have had my face cleansed and a few serums and a moisturiser added, plus an SPF which I normally hate and I really am amazed at the results 3hrs later. Can’t wait to have my REAL appointment on Thursday. Thanks Erin 😁

  • L

    Lauren

    Dec 23, 2022

    Wouldn’t go anywhere else! Ultra clean, always on time, extremely relaxing! I always book the next appointment before I leave!

    L

    Leonie

    Thanks Lauren, always love doing your brows :) - Shikiah

    14th January 2023 06:59

  • KH

    Kylie H.

    Dec 22, 2022

    Really great service and such lovely staff.

  • EJ

    Esther J.

    Dec 21, 2022

    Good service’s all the time 😀 Melisa was good as always ♥️

  • Narelle F.

    Dec 21, 2022

    Best feeling and so relaxing

  • J

    Judith

    Dec 20, 2022

    Melissa is always professional and tactful as I can be a little opinionated. She does a great job and hope she has a wonderful Christmas and prosperous New Year. Thank you Melissa

  • Hayley H.

    Dec 19, 2022

    Absolutely amazing facial.

  • Erin G.

    Dec 17, 2022

    Love my brows

  • Elle C.

    Dec 16, 2022

    Couldn’t recommend the facial treatment I had at Pure Aesthetics more! Erin was amazing, thorough and so welcoming. She went above and beyond with her service & my skin looks absolutely amazing!

    Pure Aesthetic Skin & Body

    Pure Aesthetic Skin & Body

    Thank you so much for your lovely review Elle :) it was a pleasure to treat you! - Erin

    17th December 2022 04:03

  • Marika G.

    Dec 13, 2022

    Melissa gave me the most relaxing, enjoyable treatment!

  • MW

    Monica W.

    Dec 10, 2022

    My facial experience with Erin was out of this world! I've understood over the years that self care is so important and Erin made that happen in a beautiful way. Delightful scents, balms, sensations and relaxation, which was exactly what I needed. I would give this gift, as my children gave to me, to anyone you love.

  • MB

    Michelle B.

    Dec 9, 2022

    Customer service was great and they did a really good job. Definitely worth recommending to others ☺️

  • T

    Tracey

    Dec 8, 2022

    Mel is amazing, always friendly & chatty yet quick with her waxing!

  • JF

    Jessica F.

    Dec 8, 2022

    Excellent service, very friendly definitely going back!

  • L

    Linda

    Dec 7, 2022

    Excellent care throughout the facial. Very relaxing,

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy