Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

54 ratings

Filter by rating

53

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • VB

    Varathagini B.

    Dec 4, 2022

    Love her work, this is my first time getting my lashes done by her, amazing and professional.

  • Nichola P.

    Nov 29, 2022

    Amazing lashes as always 5* service

  • Denise V.

    Nov 23, 2022

    Amazing service and my brows and lashes look so beautiful, Anna is so professional and friendly. Thanks Anna!

  • CB

    Chloe B.

    Nov 10, 2022

    Best brow technician in West London!

  • DC

    Diana C.

    Oct 16, 2022

    Absolutely fantastic! Ana is brilliant, she is clearly super experienced, soft and knowledgeable hands, eyelashes look amazing! Great atmosphere and really amazing service. Had my fair share of eyelashes experiences and can say she’s the best I’ve ever had. Wholeheartedly recommend Ana as she’s simply the best. Thank you and see you soon, Diana

  • LO

    Lola O.

    Oct 7, 2022

    Ana is the absolute best!

  • NK

    Nehal K.

    Oct 7, 2022

    Anna’s AMAZING!!!!

  • OC

    Olivia C.

    Oct 6, 2022

    Ana was amazing as always

  • Nichola P.

    Oct 5, 2022

    Amazing as always 5*

  • ED

    Eugenie D.

    Sep 25, 2022

    Great and meticulous care, my lashes look great and natural. Will go again!

  • memissymeme E.

    Sep 21, 2022

    I absolutely love my lashes, my lash tech Ana was so professional and made me feel so relaxed. I will only be going to her well worth the money. Thank you!

  • SD

    Sara D.

    Sep 17, 2022

    Great as usual! I only let Ana do my lashes, she is the best!

  • GA

    Gaby A.

    Sep 17, 2022

    Amazing

  • DG

    Dee G.

    Aug 19, 2022

    She is meticulous, professional. Highly recommend her.

  • MF

    Michele F.

    Aug 13, 2022

    Amazing service. Amazing professional beautiful job. Very happy and have recommended!!!

  • JE

    Jade E.

    Aug 12, 2022

    Great as usual ! Thank you Ana :)

  • Nichola P.

    Aug 4, 2022

    Amazing lashes love them Thankyou

  • ED

    Eugenie D.

    Jul 22, 2022

    They repaired my eyelashes that were damaged by another place. So happy I found them!!

  • AM

    Amybeth M.

    Jul 14, 2022

    Fantastic eyelashes they last a long time! This is definitely my new favourite 💕

  • SM

    Seraphine M.

    May 21, 2022

    Such a pleasure to meet Ana today. It was such a nice surprise, she is very professional and friendly. I really love my lashes, they look so natural and they feel so soft comparing the plasticky ones that i had before. Definitely recommend her services and i will be back for sure.

  • GW

    Gabriella W.

    May 21, 2022

    Amazing as always. I get complimented all the time on my lashes! Thank you Ana x

  • SD

    Sara D.

    May 20, 2022

    Ana was very nice throughout, she gave me good advise about what was best for my eyelashes and did it very gently. The outcome was exactly what I was looking for. She really knows what she is doing. The stretcher was super comfortable, the only issue is that the other beauticians kept coming into the cabin while I was there with my eyes closed, which spoiled the relaxation a little bit. Other than that, I 100% recommend Ana and I will definitely come back.

  • JE

    Jade E.

    May 14, 2022

    This was the first time I was getting lashes extensions and I couldn’t be happier with the service provided. I got cashmere lashes and the result is absolutely stunning! Thank you so much Ana :)

  • Ayla Michelle D.

    Apr 2, 2022

    Good job, well done.

  • CC

    Carlotta C.

    Mar 11, 2022

    Great!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more