Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

45 ratings

Filter by rating

45

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • BA

    Becky A.

    May 11, 2022

    Ashleigh worked absolute wonders in my massage, I came away feeling so much better and will definitely be returning! I highly recommend! Thank you so much, I can’t wait to get another one booked ☺️

    A

    Ashleigh

    Aw thank you so much! You’re very welcome 🤍

    11th May 2022 20:15

  • LW

    Lucy W.

    Apr 19, 2022

    Really relaxing treatment, very pleased with the results. I would highly recommend Ashleigh.

  • Grace M.

    Apr 7, 2022

  • CH

    Carolyn H.

    Mar 30, 2022

    Amazing, bespoke face treatment in THE most gorgeous little hideaway retreat.

  • Grace M.

    Mar 5, 2022

  • Julia M.

    Jan 31, 2022

  • Grace M.

    Jan 20, 2022

  • CH

    Carolyn H.

    Dec 22, 2021

    Always amazing service and quality of treatment. A lovely little haven to visit.

  • AA

    Amy A.

    Oct 30, 2021

  • Helen G.

    Oct 28, 2021

    Excellent service as always many thanks xx

  • AA

    Amy A.

    Oct 7, 2021

  • SW

    Sarah W.

    Sep 30, 2021

  • GR

    Gail R.

    Sep 16, 2021

    Love my lashes. Thankyou :D

  • Helen G.

    Sep 15, 2021

    Excellent service as always, Ashleigh has the greatest attention to detail and nothing ever feels rushed. Highly recommended x x

  • AA

    Amy A.

    Aug 26, 2021

  • NE

    Nerissa E.

    Aug 19, 2021

  • AA

    Amy A.

    Aug 5, 2021

  • JH

    Jess H.

    Jul 24, 2021

    Getting treatment with Ash is more like catching up with a friend. Her nails are incredible and she's an absolute perfectionist so you know you'll always get the best from her! Love going to the beauty shed, it's such a chilled out experience x

  • RD

    Ruth D.

    Jul 15, 2021

  • KH

    Kirsten H.

    Jul 14, 2021

  • Rebecca S.

    Jul 8, 2021

  • RE

    Rachel E.

    Jul 7, 2021

  • Grace M.

    Jun 26, 2021

  • AA

    Amy A.

    Jun 19, 2021

    Love my visits to the beauty shed! Ash is always so helpful from choosing colours to the nail after care advice. 100% would recommend

  • Ellen L.

    Jun 10, 2021

    I love how we are able to handle my flexible nails that like to break :) this is the longest I've never had nail polish stay on.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more