Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

39 ratings

Filter by rating

39

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Temitope A.

    May 23, 2022

    Awesome!! Professional hair service, I really love how my hair feels thank you very much 🌷🌷🌷😊😊😊

  • SB

    Shanice B.

    May 19, 2022

  • RK

    Rhean K.

    Apr 26, 2022

    Very amazing job & very friendly!!

  • NG

    Natou G.

    Apr 24, 2022

  • TO

    TOYIN O.

    Apr 13, 2022

    Melody is awesome and very accommodative.

  • NA

    Nia A.

    Mar 31, 2022

    Amazing experience as always!

  • AS

    Amena S.

    Mar 25, 2022

  • SB

    Shanice B.

    Mar 20, 2022

    I had a wonderful time, you are going to kill the brow game! Thanm you💛

  • Toyosi F.

    Mar 4, 2022

    So glad I found Melody to be honest she’s so fun to be around, energy was on 10! and she’s very knowledgeable about her craft.

    MV

    Melody Victor

    I’m so glad you found me too ❤️ Thank you so much Toyosi! I am so happy you enjoy your visits and really appreciate your business! Looking forward to seeing you soon!

    18th May 2022 21:33

  • TA

    Tee A.

    Feb 16, 2022

    Every session with Melody is always a hit! I must say she’s my favourite stylist. She always goes above and beyond on every appointment. Thank you for always

  • Maya R.

    Jan 12, 2022

    Amazing service! Loved the fact that she educated me as she went along also introduced me to products to continue my healthy hair journey. Such a sweet person and really brought my hair to life. Definitely gained a client.

  • Brianna C.

    Dec 18, 2021

    Melody is very kind and professional. Highly recommend her for any type of hair service you need. All of my experiences have been great and my hair has always turned out better than expected. I always receive tons of compliments when she does my hair. I also appreciate that she gives advice on to care for your natural hair so that it can be as healthy as possible. Silk presses, trims, extensions, you name it, Melody can do it. Highly recommend.

  • SE

    Serafina E.

    Dec 18, 2021

  • Gillian Q.

    Nov 11, 2021

  • Kim S.

    Oct 29, 2021

    Excellent work, as always!

  • Rashanna B.

    Oct 2, 2021

  • EE

    Efe E.

    Aug 20, 2021

  • PT

    Priscilla T.

    Jul 24, 2021

    Amazing service!

  • AA

    Abisoye A.

    Jul 8, 2021

    Melody really took care of me, I felt like a princess. Looking forward to seeing her more for all my hair care!

  • mary N.

    Jul 3, 2021

  • JM

    Jassel M.

    Jun 26, 2021

    The best in the whole GTA

  • Marilyne V.

    Jun 24, 2021

    Good customer service as usual

  • DA

    Dotun A.

    Jun 22, 2021

    First time colouring my hair, and this was absolutely the best experience I could’ve asked for. And loving the final colour! Mel was phenomenal

  • cheyanne d.

    Apr 23, 2021

    The only hairstylist i go to. my hair looks so amazing and Melody is so nice and cool. would 100% recommend

  • Rashanna B.

    Mar 31, 2021

    Best of the best. Mel always has me looking fabulous after every visit and always educates me on at home hair care.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more