Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

145 ratings

Filter by rating

141

2

1

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Elaine M.

    Oct 21, 2020

    Amazing experience as always. Highly recommend.

  • Elaine S.

    Oct 18, 2020

    Had my 1st deep tissue massage with Vanessa today after she was recommended to me by my daughter. I can't speak highly enough of how good she was, just amazing, so relaxing and worked all my problem areas too! Will definitely be back.

  • BF

    Becky F.

    Oct 16, 2020

  • JO

    Jane O.

    Oct 15, 2020

    Lovely staff and premises , fabalous treatments.

  • NG

    Nicola G.

    Oct 11, 2020

    First time visiting Park West. Massage was fantastic and Michelle tailored it to my needs. Will definitely be back..

  • MI

    Margaret I.

    Oct 11, 2020

    Just back from having a Swedish massage very good, service was excellent, Vanessa was brilliant and worked on the parts that needed it.

  • LS

    Lesley S.

    Oct 10, 2020

  • Gaynor R.

    Oct 9, 2020

  • LM

    Laura M.

    Oct 8, 2020

  • Daena S.

    Oct 4, 2020

    Great as always from Vanessa!.

  • Karen W.

    Oct 4, 2020

    Such a lovely experience. Nice relaxing treatments and a beautiful afternoon tea. Thank you.

  • MJ

    Marie J.

    Oct 3, 2020

    Myself and my daughter really enjoyed our treatments they were amazing! Thanks so much!x.

  • JW

    John W.

    Oct 2, 2020

  • LK

    Lesley K.

    Oct 1, 2020

  • KC

    Kirstine C.

    Sep 27, 2020

  • JG

    Jacqui G.

    Sep 26, 2020

  • GF

    Gayle F.

    Sep 26, 2020

  • SM

    Stephen M.

    Sep 26, 2020

  • Judy N.

    Sep 24, 2020

  • MH

    Michael H.

    Sep 24, 2020

  • Ann S.

    Sep 24, 2020

  • Paula M.

    Sep 23, 2020

  • LG

    Lillian G.

    Sep 23, 2020

    I had the 2 treatments for £39 Hands & feet exfoliate & massage with nail strengthened put on my finger nails. I felt so relaxed and feel as though I could walk to the moon & back. My feet feel amazing. Thank you Vanessa.👍 ❤️.

  • HM

    Hannah M.

    Sep 20, 2020

  • SW

    Sophie W.

    Sep 20, 2020

    The service was amazing this was my first massage and the whole experience was so professional, clean and relaxing.