Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

116 ratings

Filter by rating

110

5

0

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SK

    Sue K.

    Sep 23, 2022

    Absolutely perfect, highly recommend

  • CT

    Chelle T.

    Sep 17, 2022

    💆🏻‍♀️💇🏻‍♀️😍😍😍

  • FG

    Fiona G.

    Sep 16, 2022

    Fantastic as always!

  • MB

    Mariola B.

    Sep 10, 2022

    Very friendly team. Always happy with my hair 😊.

  • TS

    Tracy S.

    Sep 3, 2022

    Very friendly an lovely. I hadn't been to the hairdresser's in 10 yrs.,My hair totally transformed.,.! Hope they do face transplants next 👍😊😁 Getting roots done next month

  • Janet T.

    Sep 3, 2022

  • Grace B.

    Jun 15, 2022

    OM

    Owner Mrs M

    Xxxx

    15th June 2022 20:53

  • Jane H.

    May 25, 2022

    Another fabulous hair cut and colour at the Park Hair Room today I love it 😍. Thankyou to the lovely ladies. Nothing is too much trouble for them

    OM

    Owner Mrs M

    Ahhh thanks Jane sending u love xx

    25th May 2022 18:48

  • Maxine M.

    May 11, 2022

    Always a lovely experience. Girls are great.

  • HS

    Helen S.

    May 4, 2022

    Always a fantastic experience at Park Hair Room, friendly staff, affordable prices and a great salon experience. Shenice is a superb stylist

  • JC

    Joanne C.

    Apr 9, 2022

    Always a lovely time having my hair coloured,cut and styled by Shenice.

  • AF

    Alexandra F.

    Mar 26, 2022

    Absolute love my cut and blow dry with Nicole! Perfect long layers and face shaping and the blow dry made me feel amazing! Thanks Nicole!!

  • KJ

    Katy J.

    Mar 26, 2022

    Good friendly service with amazing hair at the end.

  • Ruth G.

    Feb 23, 2022

    All staff friendly and helpful as usual. Delighted with my colour and cut.

  • Rachael A.

    Feb 10, 2022

  • Camille S.

    Jan 27, 2022

  • Sophie P.

    Dec 31, 2021

    My hair is GORGEOUS, Nicole has done such a good job couldn’t be happier. All the girls so lovely and welcoming, definitely my new go to for blow dries!

  • Hydes H.

    Dec 18, 2021

    Fantastic team, super friendly, brilliant colour & cut

  • Hydes H.

    Dec 10, 2021

    Super friendly staff and very professional. Love my colour & cut.

  • JC

    Joanne C.

    Dec 1, 2021

    Superb experience, talented people,amazing atmosphere and energy. Fabulous quality colour,colour and blow dry.

  • Leanne B.

    Nov 13, 2021

    Chantel, Amazing as always 😊 highly recommend 👌

  • Ruth G.

    Nov 10, 2021

    Nicole cut my hair and it’s got it’s bounce back. Thank you. The staff are Always friendly in Park Hair.

  • Maxine M.

    Nov 10, 2021

  • JC

    Joanne C.

    Oct 20, 2021

    First time client.I was warmly welcomed and Kerry had a chat with me about what I wanted. The atmosphere was great, everyone was friendly and my hair colour and cut is amazing.I have booked again.

  • Rizwana E.

    Oct 20, 2021

    Fabulous haircut as always, thank you Chantel!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more