Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

35 ratings

Filter by rating

35

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Sandra B.

    Dec 21, 2020

  • NB

    Nina B.

    Dec 17, 2020

  • AH

    Andrea H.

    Dec 10, 2020

  • Rene C.

    Dec 9, 2020

  • Jane W.

    Dec 8, 2020

  • R102Marine W.

    Dec 4, 2020

    My son Rhys was really happy with the service and cut he got xx.

  • Linda E.

    Dec 4, 2020

    Had colour and cut today and fabulous as always would not go anywhere else..

  • RM

    Rosa M.

    Nov 2, 2020

    Thank you Paul for an amazing haircut. A truly talented stylist!.

  • JK

    Jane k.

    Oct 30, 2020

    The whole experience was very relaxing. Paul was very professional and did an amazing job with my hair. Will most definitely be returning..

  • R102Marine W.

    Oct 23, 2020

    Great to see Paul again after moving back to the area . Fantastic cut as always. Highly recommend x 👍😀.

  • Sandra B.

    Oct 19, 2020

    Excellent hairdresser. He makes me feel relaxed and taken care of and I always leave the salon feeling great!.

  • NB

    Nina B.

    Sep 23, 2020

  • Rebecca R.

    Sep 16, 2020

    I've been coming to Paul for a while now, but yesterday was my daughter's first real haircut. She was nervous and quite shy (very unlike her!) but Paul made her feel at ease and was so patient. He made her feel so happy and excited and she hasn't stopped talking about our visit since. Her hair is her crowning glory so admittedly I was nervous to get it cut too. He listens to what you want and doesn't deviate. Highly recommended for everyone of all ages!!.

  • MG

    MIKKI G.

    Sep 3, 2020

    Top class - as always. Love my hair everytime I visit. Cannot fault the service. Highly recommend Paul..

  • RM

    Rosa M.

    Aug 26, 2020

  • NB

    Nina B.

    Aug 21, 2020

  • HK

    Helen K.

    Aug 20, 2020

    Great haircut and lovely service.

  • Linda E.

    Jul 24, 2020

    Paul is the best Excellent service at all times, your not just a number he listens to what you want to achieve and gives his professional advice at all times Been going to Paul for about 8 years now and would not go anywhere else..

  • SR

    Simone R.

    Jul 24, 2020

    Super friendly service with a smile :-).

  • LS

    Linda S.

    Jul 16, 2020

    Great to see you Paul. Excellent service as always ...

  • Bekka W.

    Mar 19, 2020

    LOVE my new hair😻 so much knowledge and effort goes into the procedure. 100/10 ❤️.

  • NB

    Nina B.

    Mar 9, 2020

    Good cutter, friendly professional and always end up laughing about something..

  • HL

    Hilary L.

    Mar 4, 2020

    AT LAST.....a hairdresser that actually listens!! After not having had my hair cut and coloured for 18 months (due to chemo and being new to the area), I found Paul after much research. And what a find!! He's a brilliant, caring hairdresser who listens!! I always come out of his salon feeling great (and me hair looks good too!!). Thanks Paul - you are one in a million!!! I would have given you 6 stars, but you've run out of Viennese Whirls, so you lost a star!!!!.

  • Kath R.

    Mar 2, 2020

    After my favourite hairdresser retired I tried a lot of different ones and was never entirely happy - 3 years ago I popped into P&j Palmers, Paul was amazing! I would now not trust anyone else with my hair at all - always friendly, listens to what you want, but more than that, he really knows his stuff, I'd say he was a natural! Plus he absolutely loves his job, and it shows. It's always a pleasure to have him cut my hair and I always get complimented - so many people ask me where I get my hair done - brilliant!.

  • Heidi B.

    Feb 28, 2020

    Brilliant hairdresser, makes you feel fabulous.