Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

25 ratings

Filter by rating

25

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • VD

    Valerie D.

    Jul 12, 2022

    Amazing facial , super impressed. Oxana really cares about her clients. She is a true expert. Very consciencious and knowledgeable

  • VD

    Valerie D.

    Jun 27, 2022

    Fantastic ! Oxana is really the best ! Super professional ! And great results

  • Alua K.

    Apr 1, 2022

    Have been going to OxyGen for about a year now, this time master Victoria did an amazing job with nail gel. Loved how quick, neat and beautiful the experience was, the nails turned out exactly the way I wanted! Thank you

  • Anastasia M.

    Mar 5, 2022

    Oksana is the goddess of beauty. Very professional, attentive, meticulous, super kind, a tireless perfectionist. My skin is amazing each time I go for anything from skin peels to facials to any other treatments nails included. I don’t know a better person for beauty in London having tried over 200 salons and having very complex skin. Reasonable on price and every product she uses is ideal. High class brands from France to Japan. I cannot thank her enough for her business. Try once and you will never go to anyone else

  • Sarah D.

    Mar 2, 2022

    Best of the best for lashes - don’t go anywhere else x

  • Alua K.

    Feb 21, 2022

    Always amazing quality and speed of service. Have been getting my nails done for a long time here. Number one beauty place on the map of London.

  • N K.

    Feb 1, 2022

    Love my lashes that she makes for me :) thanks, always!

  • TS

    Tanya S.

    Jan 13, 2022

    I had facial with Oxana and it was an absolutely fantastic experience! Oxana is wonderful professional, so kind and friendly and its an amazing relaxing experience, which I call beauty sleep - two in one, you sleep, relax and get beautiful - what else can you wish for! I will definitely recomend Oxana and her impecable beauty service. Very grateful and will be back soon!

  • Lioudmila L.

    Nov 9, 2021

    As always great

  • Sarah D.

    Nov 1, 2021

    Friendly and honest service loved visiting today xxx

  • Tatiana S.

    Oct 21, 2020

    Oxana is the professional and competent beautician I have had since being in London for over 20 years in all the treatments she offers! I finally found a salon which offers everything any girl may desire with spectacular service and care! Thank you!

  • Julia K.

    Sep 1, 2020

    Oksana is a beauty magician... the quality is superb.

  • Julia K.

    Aug 3, 2020

    This is the best in London manicure- the quality of service and the quality of work is beyond expectations- always!!! Highly recommend.

  • CB

    Christina B.

    Jul 2, 2020

    I’m very happy with the service I received and would recommend 👍🏼

  • N K.

    Aug 8, 2022

  • JF

    Julia F.

    Jul 29, 2022

  • AA

    Alfiya A.

    Mar 28, 2022

  • AA

    Alfiya A.

    Mar 10, 2022

  • Lioudmila L.

    Feb 4, 2022

  • Tatiana S.

    Nov 12, 2021

  • ES

    Elena S.

    Apr 29, 2021

  • ES

    Elena S.

    Sep 28, 2020

  • Марианна К.

    Dec 13, 2019

  • ED

    Elena D.

    Dec 5, 2019

  • Марианна К.

    Dec 2, 2019

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more