Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

44 ratings

Filter by rating

44

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • OB

    Oana B.

    Sep 24, 2022

    My face looks amazing after the facial done by Jill. Thank you very much 🙏

  • JL

    Jennifer L.

    Sep 23, 2022

    Excellent treatment

  • JL

    Jennifer L.

    Sep 9, 2022

    Jill Matthews

    Jill Matthews

    Thank you Jennie 🤍

    13th September 2022 20:08

  • S

    Sam

    Sep 7, 2022

    Felt very relaxed in safe hands in a lovely environment

    Jill Matthews

    Jill Matthews

    Thank you Sam, lovely to see you again 🤍

    8th September 2022 12:46

  • B

    Brenda

    Aug 31, 2022

    Hopi ear candle treatment, is a lovely treatment and Jill is a great therapist.

    Jill Matthews

    Jill Matthews

    Thank you brenda much appreciated 🤍

    1st September 2022 06:51

  • JM

    Jane M.

    Aug 13, 2022

    Jill Matthews

    Jill Matthews

    Thanks Jane 🤍

    17th August 2022 17:28

  • JL

    Jennifer L.

    Aug 5, 2022

    Fantastic treatments have booked again x

  • SM

    Sadie M.

    Jul 26, 2022

    As always Jill is an absolute pleasure to go to for my waxing treatment, painless and very thorough Jill is outstanding in all areas of her work and extremely professional. Her work studio is just fabulous love going there

    Jill Matthews

    Jill Matthews

    Thanks so much Sadie for your lovely review, it’s always good to see you, love having a good old catch up! See you soon x

    26th July 2022 17:00

  • CM

    Cheryl M.

    Jul 5, 2022

  • Debbie I.

    Apr 13, 2022

    Jill was lovely lady made me feel relaxed straightaway . Very knowledgeable of my problem , I had cryopen due to sun spots on my face , wasn’t painful at all & more was done than I expected, too . All questions answered & aftercare explained too . Already scabbing not even a week later , carnt wait to see results . Will definitely be returning for different treatments .

    Jill Matthews

    Jill Matthews

    Thank you for your review, how is it looking now?

    5th July 2022 18:54

  • HW

    Hayley W.

    Mar 31, 2022

    Amazing facial/peel. I have already rebooked! My skin is so much smoother and softer

  • NL

    Nancy L.

    Feb 18, 2022

  • CM

    Cheryl M.

    Jan 7, 2022

  • Sara F.

    Nov 11, 2021

    Top quality service every time!

  • JL

    Jennifer L.

    Nov 4, 2021

    Excellent and most enjoyable treatment have booked again!!

    Jill Matthews

    Jill Matthews

    Thank you Jennifer, always a pleasure 🤍

    5th July 2022 18:57

  • CM

    Cheryl M.

    Sep 28, 2021

  • Claire S.

    Aug 23, 2021

  • JT

    Jane T.

    Aug 20, 2021

    Skin feels great after my treatment.

  • JM

    Jane M.

    Jul 30, 2021

  • AC

    Angela C.

    May 28, 2021

    As always a lovely experience no matter what treatment you have done, love the new beauty room!

  • AC

    Alison C.

    May 25, 2021

    Jill was friendly and very knowledgable I would highly recommend a skin consultation with her I found it really useful and will definitely be returning at some point in the future.

  • ET

    Eileen T.

    May 22, 2021

    As always Jill is on the cutting edge of skincare - and the DMK facial was amazing.

  • Debbie C.

    Apr 24, 2021

    Jill is amazing, so professional, friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable about her treatments and products. She has a wonderful salon, spotless and all covid guidelines enforced. My Indian head massage was so relaxing then a back and shoulder massage too, I was so chilled. I then had Hopi Ear Candles which so helped me and I need this more regular. I had Anti-Ageing Facial and Caci my skin is now so refreshed and glowing just after this one treatment and I feel like me again. I had a good 4 hours of pampering and it was the best, thank you Jill xx

  • JT

    Jane T.

    Apr 22, 2021

    My first facial with Jill and loved every minute of the treatment. My skin feel totally cleansed and refreshing. Am booking my next one immediately x

  • ET

    Eileen T.

    Apr 21, 2021

    Jill is a true professional and always recommends the best treatments. She adheres to the strictest standards of hygiene so you can relax and feel safe. The salon is private and beautiful. I had the ageless facial which was perfect and I can feel the benefit already.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more