Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

84 reviews

Filter by rating

84

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • T

    Tara

    Jan 25, 2023

    Darcy was very warm and friendly made sure that consultation going back to being blonde was all about the integrity of keeping my hair healthy.

    DC

    Darcy Cope

    Thank you Tara 😊

    27th January 2023 16:48

  • J

    Joyce

    Jan 18, 2023

    Darcy is always so accommodating really appreciate her understanding

    DC

    Darcy Cope

    Thank you Joyce ☺️

    22nd January 2023 15:48

  • J

    Jamie

    Dec 16, 2022

    Excellent service, completed in a timely manner, able to style according to my request with photo provided

    Nirvana Salon

    Nirvana Salon

    Thank you Jamie 😊

    21st December 2022 12:57

  • FS

    Fran S.

    Dec 13, 2022

    Great haircut and style! Love it!

    DC

    Darcy Cope

    😘 thank you

    14th December 2022 14:37

  • E

    Elana

    Dec 10, 2022

    Darcy ALWAYS does an amazing job and is makes her clients feel at ease. #nirvanarocks

    DC

    Darcy Cope

    Thank you Elana 🥰

    12th December 2022 01:57

  • R

    Raoul

    Dec 9, 2022

    Great Hairstylist!

    DC

    Darcy Cope

    Thank you Raoul 🤗

    22nd January 2023 15:49

  • G

    Gina

    Nov 26, 2022

    Enjoyed every minute of my visit and a great hair do as well. Super staff.

    DC

    Darcy Cope

    Thank you Gina ❤️

    29th November 2022 19:58

  • WG

    Wendy G.

    Nov 25, 2022

    Always a pleasure with Meghan. A nice lady and she knows what i like

    Nirvana Salon

    Nirvana Salon

    Thank you Wendy ❤️

    29th November 2022 19:58

  • J

    Joy

    Nov 24, 2022

    Always great service by Darcy. Thank you.

    DC

    Darcy Cope

    Thank you Joy ☺️

    26th November 2022 00:59

  • N

    Nancy

    Nov 24, 2022

    Always a wonderful experience.

    DC

    Darcy Cope

    Thank you Nancy ☺️

    26th November 2022 00:59

  • J

    Joyce

    Nov 23, 2022

    Always a pleasure. Darcy has that special touch. Go in like a frump - come out like a dish lol

    DC

    Darcy Cope

    Lol. Thanks Joyce 😘

    23rd November 2022 22:38

  • M

    Michelle

    Nov 10, 2022

    Darcy I’s fantastic!!

    DC

    Darcy Cope

    Thank you Michelle 😘

    23rd November 2022 22:39

  • FS

    Fran S.

    Nov 1, 2022

    Love my new look! Thanks for another great appointment. So sorry about the water damage at the salon, but so greateful you were able to find another salon to work out of while your salon is being renovated! All the best for a great stress-free reno!

    DC

    Darcy Cope

    Thank you so much Fran 🥰

    3rd November 2022 15:32

  • J

    Jay

    Oct 27, 2022

    Happy to see Nirvana on their feet in the midst of their recent situation!

    DC

    Darcy Cope

    Thank you Jay 🥰

    13th December 2022 15:15

  • A

    Aaron

    Oct 20, 2022

    Usually see Tiffany but because of me rescheduling I've seen Meghan the last 2 times. Both are absolutely amazing. Highly recommend nirvana!

    Nirvana Salon

    Nirvana Salon

    Thank you Aaron 😊

    13th December 2022 15:15

  • M

    Michelle

    Sep 29, 2022

    Darcy is a wonderful hairdresser!! Very considerate and very personable.

    DC

    Darcy Cope

    Thank you Michelle ☺️

    13th December 2022 15:16

  • J

    Jay

    Sep 29, 2022

    Awesome cut!! Thanks.

    DC

    Darcy Cope

    Thanks Jay 🤗

    22nd January 2023 15:51

  • FS

    Fran S.

    Sep 21, 2022

    Awesome place to have your hair done. Love that my stylist/owner assists me with deciding what to do! Love the new look!

    DC

    Darcy Cope

    Thank you Fran! 🤗

    22nd September 2022 21:40

  • J

    Joyce

    Sep 20, 2022

    As always Darcy is great

    DC

    Darcy Cope

    Thank you Joyce 😊

    22nd September 2022 21:40

  • E

    Elana

    Sep 10, 2022

    amazing color and cut as always Darcy! Great atmosphere!

    DC

    Darcy Cope

    Thank you Elana 🤗

    22nd September 2022 21:41

  • J

    Jay

    Sep 1, 2022

    Always amazing!!

    DC

    Darcy Cope

    Thank you Jay! 🤗

    2nd September 2022 13:52

  • MU

    Marissa U.

    Aug 31, 2022

    Professional, polite and did a beautiful job! Highly recommend!

    DC

    Darcy Cope

    Thank you so much Marissa ☺️

    2nd September 2022 13:52

  • ML

    Marianne L.

    Aug 18, 2022

    Always fabulous service and amazing stylists!

    DC

    Darcy Cope

    Thank you so much Marianne ☺️

    30th August 2022 20:33

  • Tyler K.

    Jun 25, 2022

    Great service, great advice, friendly staff.

  • Linda L.

    Mar 10, 2022

    I am always satisfied after my appointment.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy