Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

30 ratings

Filter by rating

30

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Vanessa B.

    Dec 16, 2020

  • Nicole M.

    Dec 14, 2020

  • Aleah J.

    Oct 2, 2020

    LOVE HERRR! Seriously though, I get long stiletto nails and she builds them so beautifully and with such care to detail that they lasted without breaking or chipping for 7 almost 8 weeks before I finally came in to switch the style😂 never had nails so strong and I work 40 hour weeks!.

  • Haylie S.

    Sep 24, 2020

    Amazing experience, very friendly and truly passionate about doing nails! Gave me exactly what I was looking for! I’m very happy with my results and WILL be back!.

  • JM

    Justine M.

    Sep 18, 2020

    No one else I trust to do my nails ! Amazing service.

  • TC

    Tysha C.

    Sep 17, 2020

    I will literally never go to another nail tech. When I tell you Niika’s work is superb it’s an understatement. I had NO lifting after 2 months. Wild but true. She’s an amazing technician and has even better customer service. I’ve definitely found my girl..

  • AJ

    Anisah J.

    Sep 12, 2020

  • Natasha F.

    Sep 10, 2020

    I would highly recommend this nail Artist to anyone I speak to. I've known her for years and was blessed to see this women go from a beginner nail tech to a Professional one! She takes her time and pays attention to the details, making sure your are happy with your nails before leaving her private in-home studio. While your there you can either unleash your issues, listen to your favorite music, or stream any show/movie. Keeping your relaxed and entertained while she does her thing ! Enjoy Ladies !<3 ..

  • AM

    Allicia M.

    Aug 30, 2020

    She takes her time and is very friendly.

  • Jennifer G.

    Aug 23, 2020

    Nika is my go-to nail technician! Love her !! 🥰❤️.

  • JP

    Jessica P.

    Aug 20, 2020

    A++ as always. They’re so cute!.

  • TC

    Tysha C.

    Aug 8, 2020

  • Nicole M.

    Aug 5, 2020

    Absolutely love coming to you for my nails. They look amazing, and I’ll be coming back for you to slay them again..

  • JP

    Jessica P.

    Jul 30, 2020

    My nails are beautiful! She did an amazing job as usual. Baby blue and marble are such a good colour combo 😍.

  • CC

    Candace C.

    Jul 23, 2020

    Atmosphere and service was amazing and I absolutely love my new nails. Thanks for the experience and I’ll be back for sure!!!.

  • Jelisa G.

    Jul 17, 2020

    Great service and a wonderful person to chat with! Thank you once again for making my birthday nails amazing!!.

  • SF

    Schennel F.

    Jul 13, 2020

    Excellent customer service.

  • Jennifer G.

    Jul 12, 2020

    Nika is absolutely amazing! Great company while she works her magic ❤️❤️.

  • Patricia L.

    Jul 12, 2020

    Amazing service and my nails 💅 are on fleek.

  • JS

    jade s.

    Jul 11, 2020

    Great vibes, good conversation & amazing work. She takes her time and makes sure you like everything as she works. I always do freestyle and i’m never disappointed!.

  • JP

    Jessica P.

    Jul 9, 2020

  • Trina M.

    Jun 27, 2020

    I love my nails, and the attention to detail! Thank you hun ❤️.

  • JS

    jade s.

    Jun 19, 2020

    Amazing service and fantastic work!!!.

  • JP

    Jessica P.

    Jun 18, 2020

    She was very professional and a joy to be around..

  • Deanna D.

    Jun 11, 2020

    You can tell she loves what she does and doesn’t rush you to make it quicker which makes it messy, she actually takes her time to perfect them and make them beautiful! I’ll definitely be booking with her again, I love my nails. You wouldn’t have any idea she did it all with coloured powder and not polish, She’s talented!.