Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

286 ratings

Filter by rating

262

12

9

3

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LD

    Lynda D.

    Jul 27, 2021

  • FQ

    Fay q.

    Jul 26, 2021

  • Kirsten H.

    Jul 25, 2021

    Yvette was amazing!.

  • ZN

    Zara N.

    Jul 23, 2021

  • PJ

    Patty J.

    Jul 23, 2021

  • AP

    Angie P.

    Jul 22, 2021

    I love NailBar Studio! Everyone is so friendly, the studio is beautiful and they all do a fantastic job on my nails! Thank you ladies!.

  • MB

    Michelle B.

    Jul 17, 2021

  • CK

    Carol K.

    Jul 17, 2021

  • Anne M.

    Jul 16, 2021

  • Elsa T.

    Jul 15, 2021

    They are my FAVORITE Nail Salon! The owner and staff are so sweet, great customer service and they know how to take care of their customers. The salon feels like a Spa - relaxing, ambiance and great time for one’s self..

  • Aimee H.

    Jul 13, 2021

    Going to Nail Bar makes me so happy! All of the technicians are absolutely fabulous and they give me the best manicures and pedicures everytime. My nails always look great for days!.

  • AL

    Ariel L.

    Jul 13, 2021

  • AS

    Ashley S.

    Jul 11, 2021

  • Amber G.

    Jul 6, 2021

    Friendly, professional and clean. Great experience..

  • Laura R.

    Jul 1, 2021

    Friendly people everyone who works there is so kind and give you a good vibes , clean place and very professional work , I’m so happy with my manicure and pedicure totally recommend this place and the prices are just perfect! Thank you.

  • PJ

    Patty J.

    Jul 1, 2021

    They are very friendly and now my ingrown toenails are gone..

  • Nancy C.

    Jun 30, 2021

  • Lindsay W.

    Jun 27, 2021

  • Anne M.

    Jun 25, 2021

  • JP

    Jennielu P.

    Jun 24, 2021

  • KP

    Karen P.

    Jun 22, 2021

  • AP

    Anne P.

    Jun 21, 2021

  • AP

    Anne P.

    Jun 21, 2021

  • Avery S.

    Jun 19, 2021

    I LOVE Zoya. My nails look red carpet worthy. My cuticles are non-existent and my nails are totally even and beautifully shaped. She works super quickly but still shows so much attention to deail. She's practically a miracle worker!.

  • Marieantoinette Z.

    Jun 15, 2021