Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

224 ratings

Filter by rating

218

4

2

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • HC

    Hayley C.

    Jul 1, 2022

    Sam done a great job absolutely love how my brows turned out :)

  • LC

    Louise C.

    Jul 1, 2022

  • Grace H.

    Jul 1, 2022

  • Emily S.

    Jun 30, 2022

    Caitlin is the best! Always happy with my lashes

  • Sarah W.

    Jun 24, 2022

    Emily is always lovely, goes above and beyond to make sure I’m comfortable and happy with her service. Will continue to come back to see her!! Thank you

  • Emma D.

    Jun 24, 2022

  • Grace H.

    Jun 17, 2022

  • AS

    Annalise S.

    Jun 17, 2022

    Very professional, kind and really listened to what I wanted and gave 110% to ensure my treatment was perfect so happy 😍

  • HR

    Heidi r.

    Jun 16, 2022

  • Keisha Z.

    Jun 15, 2022

    Thanks Emily 💜

  • Sophie B.

    Jun 11, 2022

    I was running late but Emily still made time for me. She was friendly and really fast and my brows look great :)

  • Paige G.

    Jun 10, 2022

    Sam was fantastic as always ☺️

  • Emily K.

    Jun 10, 2022

  • Toni B.

    Jun 9, 2022

    Great experience. Had a dramatic hair cut from butt length hair to just below shoulders. Nicole did an amazing job, and I love the results. Will definitely be back ☺️

  • AS

    Antonella S.

    Jun 2, 2022

    Wonderful service and friendly staff

  • Sophie C.

    Jun 1, 2022

    Absolutely fantastic, made me feel super comfortable and had a great chat throughout. Keen to go again!

  • Noreen H.

    May 31, 2022

  • CW

    Caitlin W.

    May 30, 2022

  • Emily S.

    May 26, 2022

  • TM

    Trish m.

    May 19, 2022

    So glad I had my hair done by Nicole. Extremely pleased with the result🤗🤗 Can’t wait until my next visit

  • Teresa B.

    May 19, 2022

  • KB

    Kate B.

    May 17, 2022

  • BT

    Belinda T.

    May 12, 2022

  • PS

    Phoebe S.

    May 10, 2022

  • AP

    Amanda P.

    May 9, 2022

    Once again I had the pleasure of being served by the beautiful, Emily. Emily’s gentle and caring touch along with her professionalism, proves she is an asset to the lovely team at Mojjatchi Launceston. Thank you again, Emily. I look forward to my next appointment. Kind regards Amanda Papworth

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more