Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

102 ratings

Filter by rating

100

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Emily H.

    Apr 10, 2021

  • Marilyn C.

    Mar 30, 2021

  • Steve A.

    Mar 13, 2021

    Phenomenal haircut as always. Also getting my hair washed and massaged was a great addition!!.

  • Steve A.

    Feb 13, 2021

    Always a phenomenal haircut..

  • Estrella Maria Rita M.

    Jan 16, 2021

    Heather is sweet, Highly empathic, amicable & talented. I thoroughly enjoyed the encounter!! Lovely rezukt.

  • JW

    John W.

    Jan 15, 2021

    My first visit with James he is a great guy and will be only get my haircut with him. I really look forward to my next haircut and will recommend him too my friends and family highly.

  • CE

    Crystal E.

    Jan 14, 2021

    Another FANTASTIC cut and color by my forever hairstylist James!! Over at MKbeauty!! This place is so awesome I brought my daughter with me and her hair is AMAZING.

  • Steve A.

    Jan 9, 2021

  • Marcus B.

    Dec 23, 2020

  • Andrew D.

    Dec 22, 2020

  • JW

    Joelle W.

    Dec 18, 2020

    I can always count on Michael to do a fabulous job with my hair no matter what the style!.

  • Heather C.

    Dec 16, 2020

  • Steve A.

    Dec 14, 2020

  • Sean N.

    Dec 12, 2020

    Excellent service and professionalism..

  • MB

    Michael B.

    Dec 7, 2020

    Michael Kenyon is extremely good at his craft, and artist and a good businessman. You will like his work and the relationship..

  • David A.

    Nov 11, 2020

  • Marisa E.

    Nov 11, 2020

    I love my cut and color. Great experience. Michael is extremely knowledgeable and offers suggestions but also really listens to the client. I highly recommend MK Beauty..

  • Steve A.

    Nov 9, 2020

    I come up from Westchester County To Albany, NY to get my haircut with mike! He does such quality work and it’s tough finding someone to replace him!.

  • WF

    William F.

    Nov 4, 2020

    Another great haircut by Michael!.

  • joeyboy n.

    Oct 8, 2020

  • Steve A.

    Sep 21, 2020

  • JD

    John D.

    Sep 11, 2020

  • WF

    William F.

    Sep 10, 2020

    Great service and a great haircut as usual! No quick in and out as I have experienced at other shops. They take the time to get the cut right!.

  • BN

    Barbara N.

    Aug 31, 2020

    Great Great Great! Highly recommend..

  • Lori C.

    Aug 26, 2020

    I always get a customer focused experience here..