Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

12 ratings

Filter by rating

12

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JC

    Julio C.

    May 22, 2021

    Another relaxing massage. Calm environment, intuitive massage therapist, kind and professional..

  • JC

    Julio C.

    May 1, 2021

    I was very happy with my massage. Katya is professional, courteous and communicates well to provide an effective and comfortable experience..

  • Tina R.

    Dec 19, 2020

  • RT

    ROHAT T.

    Nov 3, 2020

    it was a wonderful massage session, hope to see you guys after the lockdown..

  • joanne b.

    Oct 27, 2020

    Second visit to Katya and as before felt at ease immediately and she really listens to what is needed. Comfortable and calm at all times and felt on top of the world afterwards, I would highly recommend her.

  • Marcelo V.

    Oct 7, 2020

    Katya was professional, put me at ease, very attentive. Definitely recommend!.

  • Russell J.

    Oct 3, 2020

    Amazing massage, left a completely zen!.

  • joanne b.

    Sep 29, 2020

    Katya was amazing, she called for a chat about my history prior to massage and when I arrived was attentive and knowledgable and really listened to my needs. When she began the massage she really targeted the areas that were a concern from the beginning, not just following a routine of training like some practitioners I have been to before. I am still feeling the best I've felt for ages following my treatment and will definitely be re-booking and recommending to friends.

  • OH

    Olivia H.

    Aug 3, 2020

    Lovely massage. Katya was extremely warm and accommodating of my needs. She is very skilled, knowledgeable and intuitive..

  • Alex R.

    Jul 31, 2020

    Truly amazing massage. Katya used myofascia release to help with my sports injuries, she was incredibly skilled at targeting the issues and gently helped them to relax and repair. It was also a very relaxing massage and Katya ensures all the safety infection control measures were in place which was extremely reassuring. I hope yo be back again soon..

  • alexis m.

    Jul 28, 2020

    Amazing experience with Katya who perfectly tailored the massage to my needs. Very happy and can't wait to go back..

  • CS

    Celia S.

    Jul 25, 2020

    I had a full body massage with particular attention to my neck and shoulders. Katya was very kind, thoughtful and knowledgeable and was clearly experienced. has an amazing way of sensing where the difficulties are and working them through. I felt totally wonderful afterwards. Thank you!.