Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

10 ratings

Filter by rating

10

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • GC

    Gareth C.

    Nov 9, 2021

    Fantastic. Changed my life. 5*. Life Love And Unity..

  • MS

    Michaela S.

    Oct 2, 2021

  • NJ

    Nicola J.

    Aug 18, 2021

    I experienced distance Reiki for the first time today and it was amazing. Being totally relaxed, I could feel a shift in energies around my shoulders and legs, areas where I had pain, but Marcus didn't know that. I awoke feeling tired initially, but the pain in my shoulder has gone and overall I feel a lot lighter and clearer. I will definitely be booking a further session with Marcus very soon. Reiki healing is wonderful to experience..

  • DT

    Diane T.

    Mar 8, 2021

    This was an incredible experience. Quite amazing and profound. Thank you so much..

  • AJ

    Anna J.

    Nov 12, 2020

    Very deep and touching experience. Felt very authentic, and supportive. Felt like it hit very deep. Marcus is very good, an his manner helped to put me at ease. Looking forward to the next few weeks..

  • LM

    Lisa M.

    Nov 11, 2020

    Marcus has given me so much hope for my future When I could not see any, tried all sorts to stop smoking, I had the treatment last night so early days into my no smoking lifestyle but thanks Marcus for your time and energy now the journey begins my recording will help me stay focused..

  • JT

    Julia T.

    Aug 21, 2020

    Really great session again. Dealing with some very deep issues but Marcus helped me with assertiveness and compassion. I would recommend Marcus to anyone.

  • SB

    Sue B.

    May 27, 2020

    Amazing Marcus was brilliant and patient with me. So far so good no ciggaretts. Would definitely recommend this servis once again Marcus thank you x.

  • LS

    Lisa S.

    May 26, 2020

  • KW

    Kelly W.

    Mar 3, 2020

    Felt totally at ease and went into a deep hypnosis.. I’m looking forward to growing from this. Thank you 🙏.