Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

113 ratings

Filter by rating

108

3

2

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Cheryl K.

    Dec 24, 2020

  • Rachael M.

    Dec 23, 2020

  • Louise W.

    Dec 22, 2020

  • LC

    Leanne C.

    Dec 16, 2020

  • LC

    Leanne C.

    Dec 16, 2020

  • Hannah G.

    Dec 10, 2020

  • Christine L.

    Dec 10, 2020

  • Greg G.

    Dec 9, 2020

  • KR

    Kayleigh R.

    Dec 3, 2020

    Was a fab experience will definitely be back. Very friendly.

  • Amy G.

    Dec 2, 2020

  • CN

    Christy N.

    Nov 26, 2020

  • MB

    Maggi B.

    Nov 13, 2020

    Sarah is an excellent masseuse very friendly and excellent customer care would recommend going to loubelle without a doubt I certainly will be.

  • pamela l.

    Nov 7, 2020

  • MM

    Madeleine M.

    Nov 5, 2020

    The best nails in Aberdeen ☺️.

  • KC

    kim c.

    Oct 24, 2020

    Thank you so much to Sarah-Lou for my back massage today. Such a welcoming experience and relaxing time. Just what I needed after being back sitting in the office chair..

  • HD

    Hannah D.

    Oct 17, 2020

  • SF

    Stephanie F.

    Oct 15, 2020

    Made me feel at ease and chatting to keep my mind off the pain!.

  • Pat S.

    Oct 15, 2020

    Heavenly!.

  • RW

    Rachel W.

    Oct 8, 2020

    Had a lovely massage very relaxing and professional. Sarah-lou is very friendly and would recommend her to anyone! X.

  • SD

    Susan D.

    Oct 6, 2020

    Wonderful massage, very relaxing and Covid safe environment..

  • Hannah G.

    Sep 26, 2020

  • MM

    Marcia M.

    Sep 24, 2020

    I’ve been going to Sarah for 2 years now, receiving various beauty treatments and I can’t fault her! I always look forward to my next treatment..

  • IW

    Innes W.

    Sep 18, 2020

    Always such a delight to visit Sara-Lou, she is an absolute professional in her beauty treatments and such a cheerful, lovely person. The shop is always immaculate and felt confident during my visit that Sara-Lou has taken every step to protect her customers against covid..

  • Hannah G.

    Sep 12, 2020

    Perfect as always!.

  • LC

    Leanne C.

    Sep 10, 2020

    Excellent massage and great service..